Completed meetings and events 2015-2016

Tue 28th June 2016 Handover

Tue 28th June 2016 Handover

Passing the Batton 16/17 Club Handover at Charminster Village Hall read more...

Tue 21st June 2016 TBA

Tue 14th June 2016 TBA

Tue 7th June 2016 Dinner - Club Assembly

Tue 31st May 2016 No Meeting

Tue 24th May 2016 Outside visit

Tue 17th May 2016 Business

Tue 17th May 2016 Council

Tue 10th May 2016 Club AGM

Tue 3rd May 2016 Committees

Tue 26th April 2016 Membership Night

Tue 19th April 2016 Business

Tue 19th April 2016 Council

Tue 12th April 2016 Committees

Tue 5th April 2016 Dinner - Speaker ??

Tue 29th March 2016 No Meeting

Tue 22nd March 2016 Dinner - Speaker

Tue 15th March 2016 Dinner - Hix Academy

Tue 8th March 2016 Business

Tue 8th March 2016 Council

Tue 1st March 2016 Committees

Tue 25th August 2015 Presentation to Dorset and Somerset air Ambulance

IPP John Adams and Susan Dredge IPP John Adams presenting cheque to Susan Dredge read more...

Tue 28th July 2015 Beach Barbecue with partners Hive Beach

Beach barbecure at Hive Beach. Bring your own drink and food for cooking.

Tue 21st July 2015 7:30pm Dinner - Speaker Joy Morley CLIC

Cashier Goeff Cullington
Host and Grace John Adams

Tue 21st July 2015 Joy Morley of CLIC Sargent

Cheque presentation to Joy Morley by President Colin Grist read more...

Tue 14th July 2015 Council

Tue 14th July 2015 7.30pm Council/Business

Cashier John Adams
Host and Grace Rowland Corrnel

Tue 7th July 2015 7:30pm Committees

future calendar district events