Completed meetings and events 2018-2019

Mon 24th June 2019 CLUB ASSEMBLY / HANDOVER

Weekly Meeting read more...

Mon 17th June 2019 Faith in Young People

Weekly Meeting read more...

Mon 10th June 2019 Ayrshire SANDS

Weekly Meeting read more...

Mon 3rd June 2019 Irvine Victim Support

Weekly Meeting read more...

Mon 27th May 2019 MONTHLY BUSINESS MEETING

Business Meeting read more...

Mon 20th May 2019 Fair Trade

Weekly Meeting read more...

Mon 13th May 2019 Heath Thompson

Weekly Meeting read more...

Mon 6th May 2019 Games Night - Pool Competition

Fellowship / Weekly Meeting read more...

Mon 29th April 2019 ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Business Meeting read more...

Mon 22nd April 2019 Holiday (Easter)

Holiday read more...

Mon 15th April 2019 The Railways of Ayrshire

Weekly Meeting read more...

Mon 8th April 2019 Open Night

Weekly Meeting read more...

Mon 1st April 2019 CCL Visit Plans 2019

Weekly Meeting read more...

Mon 25th March 2019 MONTHLY BUSINESS MEETING

Business Meeting read more...

Mon 18th March 2019 It's a Surprise

Weekly Meeting read more...

Mon 11th March 2019 Enterprise Facilitation

Weekly Meeting read more...

Mon 4th March 2019 Butterfly Trust

Weekly Meeting read more...

Mon 25th February 2019 MONTHLY BUSINESS MEETING

Business Meeting read more...

Fri 22nd February 2019 Sportsman's Dinner 2019

Fellowship Event & Charity Fundraiser read more...

Mon 18th February 2019 Gillian's Saltire Appeal

Weekly Meeting read more...

Mon 11th February 2019 A Night wi Burns

Fellowship Evening read more...

Mon 4th February 2019 Disaster Aid UK & Ireland

Weekly Meeting read more...

Mon 28th January 2019 SPECIAL GENERAL MEETING

SGM Business Meeting read more...

Mon 21st January 2019 Rotaract Opportunities

Weekly Meeting read more...

Mon 7th January 2019 Irvine - An Omnibological Tour

Weekly Meeting read more...

Mon 31st December 2018 HOLIDAY (New Year)

Holiday read more...

Mon 24th December 2018 HOLIDAY (Christmas)

Holiday read more...

Mon 17th December 2018 Joint Christmas Party Night

Festive Celebrations read more...

Mon 10th December 2018 Festive Trivia Quiz

Weekly Meting read more...

Mon 3rd December 2018 Cathy Jamieson

Weekly Meeting read more...

Sun 2nd December 2018 - Thu 3rd January 2019 Caring Trees at the Portal

Community Event read more...

Mon 26th November 2018 MONTHLY BUSINESS MEETING

Business Meeting read more...

Mon 19th November 2018 North Ayrshire Young Carers

Weekly Meeting read more...

Mon 12th November 2018 Victorian Nursery Rhymes

Weekly Meeting read more...

Mon 5th November 2018 APS Support UK

Weekly Meeting read more...

Mon 29th October 2018 MONTHLY BUSINESS MEETING

Business Meeting read more...

Mon 22nd October 2018 Software Design

Weekly Meeting read more...

Mon 15th October 2018 Stories of a former MP

Weekly Meeting read more...

Sat 13th October 2018 Safari Supper

Fellowship Event read more...

Mon 8th October 2018 Moments in Local History

Weekly Meeting read more...

Mon 1st October 2018 HOLIDAY (Trades Wee Pies) - SCATTER WEEK

Holiday read more...

Mon 24th September 2018 MONTHLY BUSINESS MEETING

Business Meeting read more...

Mon 17th September 2018 Falkland Islands

Weekly Meeting read more...

Mon 10th September 2018 History of Dreghorn

Weekly Meeting read more...

Mon 3rd September 2018 INPUT

Weekly Meeting read more...

Mon 27th August 2018 District Governors Visit

Weekly Meeting read more...

Mon 20th August 2018 Club Business Meeting

Monthly Business Meeting read more...

Mon 13th August 2018 Rotary Foundation

Weekly Meeting read more...

Mon 30th July 2018 CLUB BUSINESS NIGHT

Business Meeting read more...

Mon 23rd July 2018 Admiral Lord Cochrane

Weekly Meeting read more...

Mon 16th July 2018 Games Night

Weekly Meeting read more...

Mon 9th July 2018 Fullarton Community Hub (Part 2)

Weekly Meeting read more...

Mon 2nd July 2018 CUBA

Weekly Meeting read more...
future calendar district events local events