Completed meetings and events 2008-2009

Wed 31st December 2008 No Meeting

Wed 24th December 2008 No Meeting

Wed 17th December 2008 Speaker: TBA

Wed 10th December 2008 Speaker: TBA

Wed 3rd December 2008 Business Meeting

Sat 29th November 2008 Charter Night

76th Carter Anniversary Dinner and Dance
Berties Banqueting Suite, Elland

Wed 26th November 2008 Speaker: TBA, Council Meeting

Wed 19th November 2008 Speaker: TBA

Fri 14th November 2008 Visit to Rally Stage

Club outing to Temple Newsome for Motor Rally Stage to cheer on Rotarian Bill and team

Wed 12th November 2008 Speaker: TBA

Wed 5th November 2008 Business Meeting

Wed 29th October 2008 Speaker: TBA, Council Meeting

Wed 22nd October 2008 Speaker, TBA

Wed 15th October 2008 Speaker: TBA

Wed 8th October 2008 Speaker: TBA

Wed 1st October 2008 Speaker: TBA Council meeting

Wed 24th September 2008 After meal, visit to Soothill Blind Centre

Wed 17th September 2008 Business Meeting

Wed 10th September 2008 Speaker: John Boulton, Whitcliffe Mount School

Wed 3rd September 2008 Speaker: Worth Valley Railway, Council meeting

Wed 27th August 2008 No meeting

Sun 24th August 2008 Visit to Doncaster Races

Members and Partners vist to the races

Wed 20th August 2008 Speaker: TBA

Wed 13th August 2008 Speaker: TBA

Wed 6th August 2008 Business Meeting

Wed 30th July 2008 Speaker TBA, Council meeting

Fri 25th July 2008 Bowls Evening

Members and Partners Bowls competition at Spen Victoria

Wed 23rd July 2008 Speaker: TBA

Wed 16th July 2008 Speaker: PE Keith Halford

Sat 12th July 2008 Birkenshaw Gala

Wine and Water Stall

Wed 2nd July 2008 Club Assembly

future calendar district events local events