Completed meetings and events 2017-2018

Thu 21st September 2017 Club Council Meeting

Holiday Inn

Thu 21st September 2017 Networking & Projects Group are hosting the Open Event

Individuals and organisations are invited to come along and meet our members read more...

Thu 21st September 2017 THURS 21ST SEPT - DROP IN INFORMATION EVENING

read more...

Tue 19th September 2017 - Rotary Community & Vocational Committee Meeting

C&V Committee meeting. Location to be confirmed.

Mon 18th September 2017 - No club meeting, members take the opportunity to visit other Rotary Clubs either individually or in small groups

Wed 13th September 2017 - District Council Meeting

Wed 13th September 2017 Membership and Public Image Committee Meeting

at the Holiday Inn

Mon 11th September 2017 Meal & Speaker

The beautiful, happy, Evelyn, as the motivator behind "Evelyn's Gift". Subject: Evelyn's Gift
Speaker: Helen Smith read more...

Mon 4th September 2017 Informal Meeting

read more...

Mon 28th August 2017 Bank Holiday - no Meeting

Hope you have an enjoyable bank holiday weekend! read more...

Mon 21st August 2017 - No club meeting, members take the opportunity to visit other Rotary Clubs either individually or in small groups

Thu 17th August 2017 Networking & Projects Meeting

This friendly informal group which includes our Corporate and working members meet for networking and to plan upcoming projects. We work closely with Kenilworth School who are corporate members and many of our projects involve the Interact Club read more...

Mon 14th August 2017 NCS Challenge : James Miller

James giving his presentation Subject: Team Equality: NCS Challenge
Speaker: James Miller read more...

Mon 7th August 2017 Business Meeting

Meeting overview read more...

Thu 3rd August 2017 Club Council Meeting

read more...

Mon 31st July 2017 Social Evening at the Red Lion, Claverdon

At the Red Lion, Claverdon £23.50 for meal, sweet & coffee.
Middle Eastern chicken taouk with basmati rice & stir fried veg followed by Pancake with warm black cherries read more...

Fri 28th July 2017 Membership and Public Image Committee Meeting

at the Holiday Inn read more...

Mon 24th July 2017 Special Effect - An Interact supported charity

Subject: Special Effect
Speaker: Mark Saville read more...

Thu 20th July 2017 Community & Vocational Committee Meeting

Meeting at the Kenilworth Centre

Thu 20th July 2017 Networking & Projects Meeting - Notes of meeting

This friendly informal group which includes our Corporate and working members meet for networking and to plan upcoming projects. read more...

Mon 17th July 2017 - No club meeting, members take the opportunity to visit other Rotary Clubs either individually or in small groups

Mon 10th July 2017 Meal & Speaker

Subject: Kenilworth Community Neighbourhood Plan ~
Speaker: Cllr George Illingworth read more...

Mon 3rd July 2017 Club Handover Meeting

The new President for the Kenilworth Rotary Club - Jonathan Miller The formal changeover of Club Officers at the start of our new Rotary Year. Johnathan Miller has become the new President read more...
future calendar district events local events