Completed meetings and events 2019-2020

Tue 15th October 2019 9 pm Council Meeting

Mon 14th October 2019 Dinner - Rob Kemp-Small - Community Fire Safety

Mon 7th October 2019 Dinner -

Mon 30th September 2019 No meeting - Scatter week

Mon 23rd September 2019 Dinner - Gerald Gray

Mon 16th September 2019 Dinner - Lucy McKitterick

Mon 9th September 2019 Dinner - Henry Chamberlain

Mon 2nd September 2019 Dinner - Mark Walker

Mon 26th August 2019 No meeting - Bank Holiday

Mon 19th August 2019 Dinner - Alan Haines

Mon 12th August 2019 Dinner - Business Meeting

Tue 6th August 2019 - 9:00pm Council Meeting

Mon 5th August 2019 Dinner - Paul Robson

future calendar district events local events