Completed meetings and events 2018-2019

Tue 16th October 2018 Satellite Club - introductory meeting

Mon 15th October 2018 Jeremy Thatcher – The Alphabet of MY fifty years in the Entertainment Business

Grace TM, Host MMF, Steward PK, VoT SWA

Mon 8th October 2018 Business meeting

Grace RK, Steward DT

Tue 2nd October 2018 Satellite Club - introductory meeting

Tue 2nd October 2018 Council meeting at The Mill

Mon 1st October 2018 Normal weekly meeting with speaker

Mon 24th September 2018 Normal weekly meeting with speaker

Tue 18th September 2018 Satellite Club - introductory meeting

Mon 17th September 2018 James Cartlidge – A day in the life of an MP

Host : DW
Steward : DT
Grace : GJ
Vote of Thanks : PR

Mon 10th September 2018 Business meeting

Steward : FB
Grace : DW

Tue 4th September 2018 Satellite Club - introductory meeting

Tue 4th September 2018 Council meeting at The Mill

Mon 3rd September 2018 John Tapscott – PhysioNet

Host : JG
Steward : SA
Grace : PS
Vote of Thanks : LR

Mon 27th August 2018 BANK HOLIDAY - No meeting

Mon 20th August 2018 Ian Elliott - Public Image and Membership

Mon 13th August 2018 Business Meeting

Tue 7th August 2018 Council meeting at The Mill

Mon 6th August 2018 District Governor: David Simpson

Mon 30th July 2018 Oliver Forder – St Peter’s Regeneration

Mon 23rd July 2018 Cricket Club Lunch

Mon 16th July 2018 Glyn Jones -

Mon 9th July 2018 Business Meeting

Tue 3rd July 2018 Council meeting at The Mill

Mon 2nd July 2018 Paul Johnstone : Sudbury Speakers Club (to be confirmed)

future calendar district events local events