Completed meetings and events 2015-2016

Thu 30th June 2016 Presidents Night at Gerrards Cross Golf Club

Thu 23rd June 2016 Club Lunch - Business Meeting

Thu 16th June 2016 Lunch Meeting - Keith Dilley will talk about the Club Website

read more...

Thu 9th June 2016 Club Lunch - Fellowship

Thu 2nd June 2016 Club Lunch - Speaker Keith Dilley - The Rotary Website

read more...

Thu 26th May 2016 Club Lunch - Speaker Sandy Briscoe from Carers Bucks

Thu 26th May 2016 Council at Ethorpe Hotel

Thu 19th May 2016 Club Lunch - Business Meeting

Thu 12th May 2016 Club Lunch - Fellowship

Thu 5th May 2016 Club Lunch - Speaker Richard Price from MAD

MAD = Make A Difference. This is the charity that the Rotary Club helped to buy a chicken baron in Africa.

Thu 28th April 2016 Club Lunch - Speaker Geoffrey Weir - Volunteering at 80!

Thu 21st April 2016 Club Lunch -

Thu 14th April 2016 Club Lunch - Speaker to be announced

Thu 7th April 2016 Club Lunch -

Thu 31st March 2016 5th Thursday - Murder Mystery Dinner

read more...

Thu 24th March 2016 Club Lunch - Business Meeting

Thu 17th March 2016 Club Lunch - John Lomas Career talk - Dentistry & other things.

Thu 10th March 2016 Club Lunch - Fellowship

Thu 3rd March 2016 Club Lunch - Ralph Findlay - Helping ex-prisoners to avoid reoffending

read more...

Thu 25th February 2016 Club Lunch - Rotary Ambassadorial Scholar Presentation

read more...

Thu 18th February 2016 Club Lunch - Business Meeting

Thu 11th February 2016 Club Lunch - Fellowship

Thu 4th February 2016 Youth Speaks - Winning Team Presentation

Thu 21st January 2016 Club Lunch -

Thu 14th January 2016 Club Lunch -

Thu 7th January 2016 Club Lunch -

Thu 31st December 2015 5th Thursday - TBA

Thu 24th December 2015 Club Lunch - Business Meeting

Thu 24th December 2015 Council at Ethorpe Hotel

Thu 17th December 2015 Club Lunch -

Thu 10th December 2015 Club Lunch -

Thu 3rd December 2015 Club Lunch -

Thu 26th November 2015 Club Lunch - Business Meeting

Thu 26th November 2015 Council at Ethorpe Hotel

Thu 19th November 2015 Club Lunch -

Thu 12th November 2015 Club Lunch -

Thu 5th November 2015 Club Lunch -

Thu 29th October 2015 5th Thursday - TBA

Thu 22nd October 2015 Club Lunch - Business Meeting

Thu 22nd October 2015 Council at Ethorpe Hotel

Thu 15th October 2015 Club Lunch -

Thu 8th October 2015 Club Lunch -

Thu 1st October 2015 Club Lunch -

Thu 17th September 2015 Club Meeting

Lunch at The Ethorpe Hotel - Rotarian Jane Chambers ( Career talk)

Thu 10th September 2015 Club Meeting

Lunch at The Ethorpe Hotel with speaker on"Wellfound"

Thu 3rd September 2015 Club Meeting

Lunch at The Ethorpe Hotel

Thu 27th August 2015 Club Meeting - DG Fred King is our guest - Speaker: Stuart Armstrong - 'Roman sites in Libya'

Lunch at The Ethorpe Hotel

Thu 20th August 2015 Club Meeting - Business

Lunch at The Ethorpe Hotel

Thu 13th August 2015 Speaker: Judy Perry - 'Teaching Lip Reading''

Lunch at The Ethorpe Hotel

Thu 6th August 2015 Club Meeting - Fellowship

Lunch at The Ethorpe Hotel

Thu 30th July 2015 NO LUNCH MEETING

Thu 23rd July 2015 Club Lunch - Business Meeting

Thu 16th July 2015 Club Lunch

Thu 9th July 2015 Club Lunch - Fellowship

Lunch at The Ethorpe Hotel

Thu 2nd July 2015 Club Lunch - Keith Dilley " My Career Story"

future calendar district events local events