Future meetings and events

Tue 26th June 2018 at 18.00 - 20.00 PRESIDENT HANDOVER

details

Tue 3rd July 2018 at 18.30 - 20.00 Fellowship & Club Council

Regular meeting followed by club council

Tue 10th July 2018 at 18.30 - 20.30 DG Visit

New District Governor Graham Carey , visits the club to present his year of office details

Sat 14th July 2018 at 12.00 - 16.30 GREAT ROTARY WHEELBARROW RACE

WBR RACE The second annual wheelbarrow race - part of the Newton Abbot Carnival details

Tue 17th July 2018 at 18.30 - 19.30 Speaker Meeting - David Cox of HITS

David Cox to give an update on Homeless In Teignbridge

Tue 24th July 2018 at 20.00 - 21.00 Club Fellowship Meeting

Regular Meeting

Tue 31st July 2018 at 18.00 - 19.00 Scatter for Kerry

Kerry Larbalestier The club celebrate Past President Kerry Larbalestier’s year of office. VENUE & TIMINGS tbc.

Wed 8th August 2018 at 18.30 - Tue 7th August 2018 - 20.50 Fellowship & Club Council

Regular meeting followed by club council

Sat 15th September 2018 at 18.30 - Sun 16th September 2018 - 00.30 RCNA / Dame Hannah's Autumn Ball

Autumn Ball details