Future meetings and events

Tue 24th October 2017 at 18.00 - 20.00 Fellowship & Speaker Amber Mould

RYLA Amber Mould will give a talk on her experiences on the RYLA course last July.
Rotary Youth Leadership Awards (RYLA) is a leadership program coordinated by Rotary Clubs around the globe. Each year, thousands of young people participate in this program. details

Tue 31st October 2017 at 18.00 - 20.00 PARTNERS EVENT tbc

details

Sat 4th November 2017 at 19.00 - 22.00 FIREWORKS EXTRAVAGANZA

Fireworks night Rotarian Keith Smith hosts a Firework Party at his house.

Tue 7th November 2017 at 18.00 - 20.00 SPECIAL GENERAL MEETING - Club Council

Special Club Meeting

Club Council will meet after the meal and group reports. details

Tue 14th November 2017 at 18.00 - 20.00 Fellowship & Speaker

Talk by Rotarian John James ( District Foundation Chair)

Followed by Business meeting details

Thu 16th November 2017 at 11.00 - 14.00 WALK & LUNCH @ BERRY POMEROY CASTLE

Berry Pomeroy Castle PE Richard Morgan hosts a walk and talk event at Berry Pomeroy Castle.

Mon 20th November 2017 at 12.00 - 16.00 YOUTH SPEAKS COMPETITION

Local schools competing in a public speaking competition.
To take place at the Courtenay Centre - Newton Abbot

details

Tue 21st November 2017 at 18.00 - 20.30 Fellowship & Speaker Bronwen Hewitt MBE

Bronwen Hewitt details

Tue 28th November 2017 at 18.00 - 20.00 Fellowship & Member Talk - Phil Millichap

Phil Millichap New Rotarian Phil Millichap will give a talk on his fundraising cycle ride
in aid of Marie Curie - travelling from Lands End to John O'Groats. details

Tue 5th December 2017 at 18.00 - 20.00 Group Meeting followed by Club Council

A Group Meeting followed by Club Council details

Tue 12th December 2017 at 18.00 - 20.00 Fellowship & Business Meeting

details

Tue 19th December 2017 at 18.00 - 21.00 XMAS MEETING

HAPPY XMAS details

Tue 26th December 2017 at 18.00 - Tue 19th December 2017 - 21.00 NO MEETING

details

Tue 2nd January 2018 at 18.00 - 08.00 Group Meeting followed by Club Council

A Group Meeting followed by Club Council details