Future meetings and events

Wed 25th April 2018 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast - Russell Lewis, NTFC Disabled Tournament

Guests are always welcome at our venue - Overstone Resort. Please let us know you will be coming.

Wed 2nd May 2018 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast - Donald Loe, The collapse of Greyfriars Bus Station

Guests are always welcome at our venue - Overstone Resort. Please let us know you will be coming.

Wed 9th May 2018 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast

Guests are always welcome at our venue - Overstone Resort. Please let us know you will be coming.

Sat 12th May 2018 at 09.00 - 14.00 District Assembly at Loughborough University

This Assembly is aimed at Club Officers. Committee Chairs and New Members although anyone can attend

Mon 14th May 2018 at 18.00 - 20.00 Council Meeting Cheyne Walk Club

Wed 16th May 2018 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast - Club AGM and business meeting

Members receive reports from the committees on the work done in the current Rotary year, fix annual subscriptions and a budget for next year. Elections are held for Honorary members (if any), Council members and delegates to District council.


details

Fri 18th May 2018 at 09.00 - 17.00 Charity Golf Event

Our annual golf competition for all-comers at Northampton Golf Club
Supporting The Lowdown and Stoke Association details

Sat 19th May 2018 at 07.00 - Tue 22nd May 2018 - 19.00 Presidents trip to Lubeck

A visit to this delightful city

Wed 23rd May 2018 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast

Guests are always welcome at our venue - Overstone Resort. Please let us know you will be coming.

Wed 30th May 2018 at 19.00 - 21.30 Guest Evening @ the Royal Oak, Blisworth

Wed 6th June 2018 at 07.30 - 08.30 Potential Members Invitation Breakfast

An invitation to guests to join us and see what being a member is all about

Mon 11th June 2018 at 18.00 - 20.00 Council Meeting Cheyne Walk Club

Wed 13th June 2018 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast - Club Assembly

Members hear the plans from committees for the new Rotary year and vote to approve these.

Wed 13th June 2018 at 10.00 - 15.00 Kid's Out

Our 2018 event at Wicksteed Park - details

Wed 20th June 2018 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast

Guests are always welcome at our venue - Overstone Resort. Please let us know you will be coming.

Wed 27th June 2018 at 07.30 - 08.30 Handover Evening

An evening meal at Sorrentino's Restaurant to celebrate the handover between presidents and the team details

Wed 4th July 2018 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast

Guests are always welcome at our venue - Overstone Resort. Please let us know you will be coming.

Mon 9th July 2018 at 18.00 - 20.00 Council Meeting Cheyne Walk Club

Wed 11th July 2018 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast

Guests are always welcome at our venue - Overstone Resort. Please let us know you will be coming.

Wed 18th July 2018 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast

Guests are always welcome at our venue - Overstone Resort. Please let us know you will be coming.

Wed 25th July 2018 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast - Amelia Crouch Malaysia end of trip report

Guests are always welcome at our venue - Overstone Resort. Please let us know you will be coming.

Wed 1st August 2018 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast

Wed 8th August 2018 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast

Mon 13th August 2018 at 18.00 - 20.00 Council Meeting Cheyne Walk Club

Wed 15th August 2018 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast

Wed 22nd August 2018 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast - Business meeting

Wed 29th August 2018 at 19.00 - 21.30 Guest Evening

Wed 5th September 2018 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast

Mon 10th September 2018 at 18.00 - 20.00 Council Meeting Cheyne Walk Club

Wed 12th September 2018 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast

Wed 19th September 2018 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast - Business meeting

Wed 26th September 2018 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast

Wed 3rd October 2018 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast

Mon 8th October 2018 at 18.00 - 20.00 Council Meeting Cheyne Walk Club

Wed 10th October 2018 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast

Wed 17th October 2018 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast - Business meeting

Wed 24th October 2018 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast

Wed 31st October 2018 at 19.00 - 21.30 Guest Evening

Wed 7th November 2018 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast

Mon 12th November 2018 at 18.00 - 20.00 Council Meeting Cheyne Walk Club

Wed 14th November 2018 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast

Wed 21st November 2018 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast - Business Meeting

Wed 28th November 2018 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast - District Governor Visit - Tim Tucker

Wed 5th December 2018 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast

Mon 10th December 2018 at 18.00 - 20.00 Council Meeting Cheyne Walk Club

Wed 12th December 2018 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast

Wed 19th December 2018 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast - Business Meeting

Wed 26th December 2018 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast