Future meetings and events

Wed 26th September 2018 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast - Amy Hilliyard her Work in India

Guests are always welcome at our venue - Overstone Resort. Please let us know you will be coming.

Wed 3rd October 2018 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast - Speakers Claire Coles & Kascis Higgins of Northampton Academy

Guests are always welcome at our venue - Overstone Resort. Please let us know you will be coming.

Mon 8th October 2018 at 18.00 - 20.00 Council Meeting Cheyne Walk Club

Wed 10th October 2018 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast - Mike Jackson British Pollio Fellowship

Guests are always welcome at our venue - Overstone Resort. Please let us know you will be coming.

Thu 11th October 2018 at 19.00 - 22.00 District Quiz - Area 6

The Becket team competes with other clubs from Area 6 to move on to the next round

Fri 12th October 2018 at 19.30 - 22.00 Auction of promises

Come and bid for goods and services donated by members. details

Wed 17th October 2018 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast - Business meeting

Guests are always welcome at our venue - Overstone Resort. Please let us know you will be coming.

Wed 24th October 2018 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast - Amelia Crouch her Malaysia experience

Guests are always welcome at our venue - Overstone Resort. Please let us know you will be coming.

Wed 31st October 2018 at 19.00 - 21.30 Guest Evening

Wed 7th November 2018 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast

Mon 12th November 2018 at 18.00 - 20.00 Council Meeting Cheyne Walk Club

Wed 14th November 2018 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast

Wed 21st November 2018 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast - Business Meeting

Wed 28th November 2018 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast - District Governor Visit - Tim Tucker

Fri 30th November 2018 at 19.00 - 22.30 Enjoy a special home made Indian Meal

Enjoy good food and good company details

Wed 5th December 2018 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast

Mon 10th December 2018 at 18.00 - 20.00 Council Meeting Cheyne Walk Club

Wed 12th December 2018 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast

Wed 19th December 2018 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast - Business Meeting

Wed 26th December 2018 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast