Future meetings and events

Mon 14th October 2019 at 18.00 - 20.00 Council Meeting Cheyne Walk Club

Wed 16th October 2019 at 07.30 - 08.30 Scatter Week - NO MEETING

There will be no meeting on this date as members will be scattering to other local Rotary Clubs in the 6 days before or 6 days after this date

Wed 23rd October 2019 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast - Business Meeting

Visitors are all welcome. Please let us know if you are coming.

Sat 26th October 2019 at 18.30 - 22.00 Rotary Becket & Friends Quiz Night

Saturday, 26th October 209 @ 6:30pm
Weston Favell Church Hall (opposite St. Peters Church)
Teams of 6
General Knowledge
details

Wed 30th October 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Guest Evening @ The Northampton Golf Club

Venue: The Northampton Golf Club
Date: Wednesday, 30th October 2019
Time: Meet in the main bar at 7pm, dinner at 7:30pm
Price: £20 per person
Speaker: Professor William Ribbans "Running Repairs" details

Wed 6th November 2019 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast

Visitors are all welcome. Please let us know if you are coming.

Mon 11th November 2019 at 18.00 - 20.00 Council Meeting Cheyne Walk Club

Wed 13th November 2019 at 07.30 - 08.30 Ann Wilson - Lepra fundraiser for Buckingham & Berkshire

Visitors are all welcome. Please let us know if you are coming.

Wed 20th November 2019 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast - Business Meeting

Visitors are all welcome. Please let us know if you are coming.

Wed 27th November 2019 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast

Visitors are all welcome. Please let us know if you are coming.

Sun 1st December 2019 at 11.00 - 15.00 Santa Fun Run

Santa Fun Run 1st December
Visit www.northamptonsantarun.org
or Click More below 1st December
This is public event in aid of local charities. 2.5k or 5k. Santa suits provided
Visit www.northamptonsantarun.org or click below for details details

Wed 4th December 2019 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast

Visitors are all welcome. Please let us know if you are coming.

Mon 9th December 2019 at 18.00 - 20.00 Council Meeting Cheyne Walk Club

Wed 11th December 2019 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast

Visitors are all welcome. Please let us know if you are coming.

Wed 18th December 2019 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast

Visitors are all welcome. Please let us know if you are coming.

Wed 22nd January 2020 at 19.00 - 22.00 Chinese Banquet Evening

Chinese Banquet Evening 22nd January 2020 Rotary Becket are raising funds for a Oncology & Urology Nurse to work at Northampton General Hospital being funded by PROSaid details