Future meetings and events

Tue 1st August 2017 at 19.00 - 22.00 Committees

Grace & Bottle: Ken Biggs
Steward: Douglas Nash

Tue 8th August 2017 at 20.00 - 22.30 Club Council

Grace & Bottle: Mike Daniel
Steward: Sue Osborne

Mon 14th August 2017 at 11.00 - 19.30 Charity Golf Day @ Farrington Park 2017

Monday 14 August 2017.
Contact Tony Quinn or Mike Hedges details

Tue 15th August 2017 at 19.30 - 22.30 Speaker:- Peter Hopwood, President - Talk “A Miller’s Tale”

G & Bottle: Jim Farmer
Steward: Roger Owen details

Tue 22nd August 2017 at 19.30 - 22.30 Talk on Deafness and Lipreading - Janice Fisher

Grace & Bottle: Barry Gillett
Steward: Spike Parker details

Tue 29th August 2017 at 19.30 - 22.30 Possible Scatter Week...

If so, no weekly meeting.
Duties will be reallocated.

Grace & Bottle: Mike Hedges
Steward: Hugo Pike

Tue 5th September 2017 at 19.00 - 22.30 Committees

Grace & Bottle: George Klepp
Steward: Colin Robinson

Sun 10th September 2017 at 10.00 - 18.00 Dragon Boat Race

Sunday 10 September 2017, For details contact Rob Taylor

Tue 12th September 2017 at 20.00 - 22.30 Club Council & Community Award

Grace & Bottle: Ron Lewis
Steward: Tony Quinn details

Tue 19th September 2017 at 19.30 - 22.30 Speaker - Don Chambers– Somer Valley Educational Trust

Grace & Bottle:- Ray Lithgo,
Steward:- John Poling details

Tue 26th September 2017 at 19.30 - 22.30 Meeting

Grace & Bottle: Andrew Martin
Steward: Graham Robinson

Tue 3rd October 2017 at 19.00 - 22.30 Committees

Grace & Bottle: Douglas Nash
Steward: Alan Smith

Fri 6th October 2017 at 18.00 - 22.00 Quiz Night

Friday 6 October 2017, contact Ken Biggs details

Tue 10th October 2017 at 20.00 - 22.30 Club Council

Grace & Bottle: Sue Osborne
Steward: Steve Tanner

Tue 17th October 2017 at 19.30 - 22.30 Meeting

Grace & Bottle: Roger Owen
Steward: Rob Taylor

Tue 24th October 2017 at 19.30 - 22.30 Meeting

Grace & Bottle: Spike Parker
Steward: Phil Townshend

Tue 31st October 2017 at 19.30 - 22.30 Speaker -Gareth Beynon - Linking with Schools in Kenya

Grace & Bottle: Hugo Pike,
Steward: Tim Waller details

Tue 7th November 2017 at 19.00 - 22.30 Committees

Grace & Bottle: John Poling
Steward: Dennis Warren

Tue 14th November 2017 at 20.00 - 22.30 Club Council

Grace & Bottle: Tony Quinn
Steward: Bob Wright

Tue 21st November 2017 at 19.30 - 22.30 Meeting

Grace & Bottle: Sue Osbourne
Steward: Jerry Coles

Sat 25th November 2017 at 18.00 - 23.00 Possible Virtual Dinner Party

Saturday 25 November 2017 contact Vic Clarke

Tue 28th November 2017 at 19.30 - 22.30 Meeting

Grace & Bottle: Graham Robinson
Steward: Ken Biggs

Fri 1st December 2017 at 17.30 - 22.30 Mendip Male Voice Choir

Saturday 02 December, 7.30pm, St John's Church, Keynsham
Joint with Cantilena Young Singers
(attempting to correct the dates that have been forwarded, to the program) details

Tue 5th December 2017 at 19.00 - 22.30 Committees

Grace & Bottle: Alan Smith
Steward: Sue Osborne

Tue 12th December 2017 at 20.00 - 22.30 Club Council

Grace & Bottle: Steve Tanner
Steward: Grenville Balmforth

Tue 19th December 2017 at 19.30 - 22.30 Meeting

Grace & Bottle: Rob Taylor
Steward: Richard Curtis

Tue 26th December 2017 at 19.30 - 19.30 No Meeting

No Meeting

Tue 2nd January 2018 at 19.30 - 22.30 Meeting

Grace & Bottle: Phil Townshend
Steward: Mike Daniel

Tue 9th January 2018 at 19.00 - 22.30 Committees

Grace & Bottle: Tim Waller
Steward: Jim Farmer

Tue 16th January 2018 at 20.00 - 22.30 Club Council

Grace & Bottle: Dennis Warren
Steward: Barry Gillett

Tue 23rd January 2018 at 19.30 - 22.30 Meeting

Grace & Bottle: Bob Wright
Steward: Mike Hedges

Tue 30th January 2018 at 19.30 - 22.30 Meeting

Grace & Bottle: Grenville Balmforth
Steward: George Klepp

Tue 6th February 2018 at 19.00 - 22.30 Committees

Grace & Bottle: Ken Biggs
Steward: Ron Lewis

Tue 13th February 2018 at 20.00 - 22.30 Club Council

Grace & Bottle: Hugo Pike
Steward: Ray Lithgo

Tue 20th February 2018 at 19.30 - 22.30 Meeting

Grace & Bottle: Jerry Coles
Steward: Andrew Martin

Tue 27th February 2018 at 19.30 - 22.30 Meeting

Grace & Bottle: Richard Curtis
Steward: Douglas Nash

Tue 6th March 2018 at 19.00 - 22.30 Committees

Grace & Bottle: Mike Daniel
Steward: Sue Osborne

Tue 13th March 2018 at 20.00 - 22.30 Club Council

Grace & Bottle: Jim Farmer
Steward: Roger Owen

Tue 20th March 2018 at 19.30 - 22.30 Meeting

Grace & Bottle: Barry Gillett
Steward: Spike Parker

Tue 27th March 2018 at 19.30 - 22.30 Meeting

Grace & Bottle: Mike Hedges
Steward: Hugo Pike

Tue 3rd April 2018 at 19.00 - 22.30 Committees

Grace & Bottle: George Klepp
Steward: Colin Robinson

Tue 10th April 2018 at 20.00 - 22.30 Club Council

Grace & Bottle: Ron Lewis
Steward: Tony Quinn

Tue 17th April 2018 at 19.30 - 22.30 Meeting

Grace & Bottle: Ray Lithgo
Steward: John Poling

Tue 24th April 2018 at 19.30 - 22.30 Meeting

Grace & Bottle: Andrew Martin
Steward: Graham Robinson

Tue 1st May 2018 at 19.00 - 22.30 Committees

Grace & Bottle: Sue Osborne
Steward: Steve Tanner

Tue 8th May 2018 at 20.00 - 22.30 Club Council

Grace & Bottle: Roger Owen
Steward: Rob Taylor

Tue 15th May 2018 at 19.30 - 22.30 Meeting

Grace & Bottle: Spike Parker
Steward: Phil Townshend

Tue 22nd May 2018 at 19.30 - 22.30 Meeting

Grace & Bottle: Hugo Pike
Steward: Tim Waller

Tue 29th May 2018 at 19.30 - 22.30 Meeting

Grace & Bottle: John Poling
Steward: Dennis Warren

Tue 5th June 2018 at 19.00 - 22.30 Committees

Grace & Bottle: Tony Quinn
Steward: Bob Wright

Tue 12th June 2018 at 20.00 - 22.30 Club Council

Grace & Bottle: Colin Robinson
Steward: Grenville Balmforth

Tue 19th June 2018 at 19.30 - 22.30 Meeting

Grace & Bottle: Graham Robinson
Steward: Ken Biggs

Tue 26th June 2018 at 19.30 - 22.30 Meeting

Grace & Bottle: Alan Smith
Steward: Jim Farmer

Tue 3rd July 2018 at 19.00 - 22.30 Committees

Grace & Bottle:
Steward: