Future meetings and events

Sun 19th May 2019 at 12.00 - 17.00 Salt Sunday

Volunteers needed to help man a stall to market Rotary and recruit some new members! details

Wed 22nd May 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Grease the Musical at Memorial Court Theatre

Ticket price £15. Please pay by 15th May. Contact Nic for other performances. details

Wed 29th May 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Committees & Club Assembly at Winnington Rec

Wed 5th June 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Petty Pool Presentation

Fri 7th June 2019 at 19.30 - 23.00 President's Party

Willington Hall. details

Wed 12th June 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 "Making Space" speaker

Yvonne Johnson presents at Winnington Rec

Sat 15th June 2019 at 19.30 - 23.00 ELO Again Concert

This is a chance to bop the night away with this Rotary organised ELO fest. details

Wed 19th June 2019 at 12.00 - 17.00 Cheshire Police Museum

A group outing to the police museum at Warrington, to be held during the day time. Further details to follow. details

Tue 25th June 2019 at 10.00 - Wed 26th June 2019 Bletchley Park Trip

Get your thinking caps on, we need code breakers.

Wed 26th June 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Committees

Sun 30th June 2019 - 01.00 DISTRICT INS / OUTS President Event

Ins & Outs Lunch

Wed 3rd July 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Presidents Handover at Winnington Rec

No, not "President's Hangover" it is, in fact, simply that time of the year where the incoming and outgoing presidents handover responsibility for the new Rotary year.

Wed 10th July 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Macular Degeneration Talk at Winnington Rec

Speaker Michelle Dutton

Fri 12th July 2019 at 16.00 - 22.30 Chester Races Evening Meeting

All bets are ON for this evening event. details

Sat 13th July 2019 at 10.00 - Sun 14th July 2019 - 23.00 Northwich River Festival 2019

Organised in conjunction with Northwich Town Council and Rotary Northwich details

Wed 17th July 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Danger of Young Gambling

Paul Isherwood

Wed 24th July 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 International Summer Camp at Winnington Rec

Fri 26th July 2019 at 14.00 - 15.00 MCAU Summer Camp

at Petty Pool

Sat 27th July 2019 at 10.00 - Sun 28th July 2019 - 22.00 Northwich Community Fun Day

Annual party in Roker park with family entertainment, including live music, arts and activities - organised by Northwich Town Council.

Wed 31st July 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Committees at Winnington Rec

Sun 4th August 2019 at 13.00 - B B Q - and it's going to be a sunny one!

Hosted by Colin & Karen details

Wed 7th August 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Weekly Meeting at Winnington Rec

Wed 14th August 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Summer Walk at Bulls Head, Mobberley

details

Wed 21st August 2019 at 09.00 - 17.00 Airbus Visit

details

Wed 21st August 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Weekly Meeting at Winnington Rec

Wed 28th August 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Committees at Winnington Rec

Wed 4th September 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Walking Treasure Hunt

Wed 11th September 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Weekly Meeting at Winnington Rec

Wed 18th September 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Weekly Meeting at Winnington Rec

Thu 19th September 2019 at 10.00 - Sun 22nd September 2019 - 13.00 Northwich Beer Festival 2019

Annual beer festival at Northwich Memorial Hall. Beer, Lager, Beer, Gin, Beer, Processco, Beer, Cider, Beer and Beer.

Wed 25th September 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Committees at Winnington Rec

Wed 2nd October 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Weekly Meeting at Winnington Rec

Wed 9th October 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Weekly Meeting at Winnington Rec

Fri 11th October 2019 at 10.00 - Sun 13th October 2019 - 18.00 District Conference

This year the 1180 district conference will be in Caernarfon

Wed 16th October 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Weekly Meeting at Winnington Rec

Wed 23rd October 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Weekly Meeting at Winnington Rec

Wed 30th October 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Committees at Winnington Rec

Fri 1st November 2019 at 19.30 - 22.30 Charter Night

Happy birthday to us
Happy Birthday to us
Happy Birthday to Rotary Club Northwich Vale Royal
Happy Birthday tooooooooo us!
Join in as we celebrate our club's charter anniversary.

Sat 2nd November 2019 at 17.00 - 17.00 Northwich Fireworks

Pyrotechnic fun in Verdin Park

Wed 6th November 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 SGM at Winnington Rec

Wed 13th November 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 SGM at Winnington Rec

Wed 20th November 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Weekly Meeting at Winnington Rec

Wed 27th November 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Committees at Winnington Rec

Sat 30th November 2019 at 17.00 - 17.00 Northwich Christmas Lights Switch On

Come and see Father Christmas and then stay for the lights!

Thu 12th December 2019 at 18.00 - 23.00 Curry Night

To be honest it's really just a pub crawl with a curry at the end.

Fri 20th December 2019 at 19.30 - 23.00 Christmas Party

It's crackers, but you'll still enjoy it.