Future meetings and events

Mon 1st October 2018 at 12.45 - 1st Oct, Speaker meeting - Griselda Garner

Toad Hall near Joddrel Bank - the subject of our speakers presentation. A presentation about Toad Hall and the work of the Blackden Trust.

Mon 1st October 2018 at 14.00 - Club Council Meeting

Meeting of Club Officers and elected Council members

Mon 8th October 2018 at 12.45 - Business meeting

Committee and Club Council reports

Mon 15th October 2018 at 12.45 - 15th Oct, Speaker meeting - Alan Lowe

Streets and Buildings of old Northwich A talk about the background to the Streets and Buildings of Northwich.

Mon 22nd October 2018 at 12.45 - Speaker meeting - Norma Broadhurst

Presentation on the new "Legs" club that was launched last month, meeting at the Lighthouse Centre in Weaverham. The club helps those suffering from leg ulcers.

Mon 29th October 2018 at 19.00 - Halloween Night

Location: WPRC. Entry cost £20per person for this dinner noire, with entertainments including: a dart in the heart, KO your demons, a horror quiz with prizes for the worst dressed ghoul.

Mon 5th November 2018 at 12.45 - Speaker meeting

Details TBA

Mon 12th November 2018 at 12.45 - Speaker meeting

Details TBA

Mon 19th November 2018 at 12.45 - District Governor Visit

DG Steve Martin's official club visit

Mon 26th November 2018 at 12.15 - Our next Special Speaker Meeting

Cheshire FA " Changing lives through football" Another of our continuing Public speaker events covering topical subjects. details

Mon 3rd December 2018 at 12.45 - Committee Meetings

Lunch in committee groups combined with project and event planning

Mon 3rd December 2018 at 14.00 - Club Council Meeting

Meeting of Club Officers and elected Council members

Mon 10th December 2018 at 12.45 - Business meeting

Special General Meeting and ADG Sherie Soper's 2nd official visit. details

Mon 17th December 2018 at 19.00 - Christmas Luncheon

Details TBA

Mon 24th December 2018 at 12.45 - No Meeting

Christmas Holiday

Mon 31st December 2018 at 12.45 - No Meeting

New Year Holiday

Mon 7th January 2019 at 12.45 - Speaker meeting

Details TBA

Mon 14th January 2019 at 12.45 - Speaker meeting

Details TBA

Mon 21st January 2019 at 12.45 - Speaker meeting

Details TBA

Mon 28th January 2019 at 12.45 - Committee Meetings

Lunch in Committee groups to progress our projects for the year.

Mon 4th February 2019 at 12.45 - Speaker meeting

Details TBA

Mon 4th February 2019 at 14.00 - Club Council Meeting

Meeting of Club Officers and elected Council members

Mon 11th February 2019 at 12.45 - Business meeting

Updates on Committee progress and recent Club Council decisions details

Fri 15th February 2019 at 19.00 - Murder Mystery Night

Details TBA

Mon 18th February 2019 at 12.45 - Speaker meeting

Details TBA

Mon 25th February 2019 at 12.15 - Special Speaker Meeting

Another of our continuing Public speaker events covering topical subjects. details

Mon 4th March 2019 at 12.45 - Speaker meeting

Details TBA

Mon 11th March 2019 at 12.45 - Speaker meeting

Details TBA

Mon 18th March 2019 at 12.45 - Committee Meetings

Lunch in Committee groups to progress our projects for the year.

Sat 23rd March 2019 at 16.00 - Sun 24th March 2019 - 20.00 Northwich Swimathon

Our two day fun and fund raising event. details

Mon 25th March 2019 at 12.45 - No Meeting

Meeting re-scheduled to 29th March - Charter Night Dinner.

Fri 29th March 2019 at 19.00 - 96th Charter Night

Details TBA

Mon 1st April 2019 at 12.45 - Speaker meeting

Details TBA

Mon 1st April 2019 at 14.00 - Club Council Meeting

Meeting of Club Officers and elected Council members

Mon 8th April 2019 at 12.45 - Business meeting

Updates on Committee progress and recent Club Council decisions details

Mon 15th April 2019 at 12.45 - Speaker meeting

Details TBA

Mon 22nd April 2019 at 12.45 - No Meeting

Easter Monday

Mon 29th April 2019 at 19.00 - Evening Meeting

Details TBA

Mon 6th May 2019 at 12.45 - No Meeting

May Day Holiday

Mon 13th May 2019 at 12.45 - Business meeting & AGM

The annual review of our progress towards the goals set at our last Club Assembly and the setting of next year's budgets. details

Mon 20th May 2019 at 12.45 - New Committee Planning Meeting

the new teams planning our projects for the forthcoming year.

Mon 27th May 2019 at 12.45 - No Meeting

Spring bankHoliday

Mon 3rd June 2019 at 12.45 - Speaker meeting

Details TBA

Mon 3rd June 2019 at 14.00 - Club Council Meeting

Meeting of Club Officers and elected Council members

Mon 10th June 2019 at 12.45 - Speaker meeting

Details TBA

Mon 17th June 2019 at 12.15 - Special Speaker Meeting

Another of our continuing Public speaker events covering topical subjects. details

Mon 24th June 2019 at 12.45 - Club Assembly

Setting out & agreeing our projects and plans for the next 12 months. The visit of our Assistant District Governor.

Mon 1st July 2019 at 12.45 - Presidential Handover

Outgoing President Denise's valedictory speech, and Incoming President Jim's opening address.