Future meetings and events

Mon 29th July 2019 at 12.45 - Speaker - Mike Constable

District Membership Team Leader Mike will talk about membership growth and Satellite clubs

Mon 5th August 2019 at 12.45 - Speaker - Duncan Swainsbury

Talking about the Bounceback Foods food bank

Mon 12th August 2019 at 12.45 - Committee meetings

An opportunity for the various teams to get together and progress their plans for the year ahead.

Mon 19th August 2019 at 12.45 - Club Council

Buffet lunch and Council “In the round”

Mon 26th August 2019 at 12.45 - No Meeting today

Bank Holiday

Mon 2nd September 2019 at 12.45 - Speaker Meeting

To be advised

Mon 9th September 2019 at 12.45 - Speaker Meeting

To be advised

Mon 16th September 2019 at 12.45 - Speaker Meeting - Charlotte Ives

Talking about her trip to Nepal

Mon 23rd September 2019 at 12.45 - Committee meetings

An opportunity for the various teams to get together and progress their plans for the year ahead.

Mon 30th September 2019 at 12.45 - Club Council

Buffet lunch and Council “In the round”