Future meetings and events

Mon 25th March 2019 at 18.00 - 20.00 Traditional Club Meeting - Business Meeting

Tue 26th March 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club Council at The Angel Hotel

Mon 1st April 2019 at 18.00 - 20.00 Traditional Club Meeting - Change -“Easter Island - like nowhere else” a talk by Ian Clarkson

Mon 8th April 2019 at 18.00 - 20.00 Charity Evening at Harborough Theatre

Mon 15th April 2019 at 18.00 - 20.00 Club AGM

Tue 23rd April 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club Council at The Angel Hotel

Mon 29th April 2019 at 18.00 - 20.00 Fernie Cup Minor Sports Evening

Mon 13th May 2019 at 18.00 - 20.00 Swimarathon Presentation Evening

Mon 20th May 2019 at 18.00 - 20.00 Traditional Club Meeting - Business Meeting

Tue 21st May 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club Council

Club Council at The Angel Hotel

Mon 3rd June 2019 at 18.00 - 20.00 Traditional Club Meeting - Eric Hall speaks about the Rotary Foundation

Mon 10th June 2019 at 18.00 - 20.00 President's Cheque presentation evening

Mon 17th June 2019 at 18.00 - 20.00 Club Assembly

Mon 24th June 2019 at 18.00 - 20.00 Club Handover and Presidents Evening

Tue 25th June 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club Council at The Angel Hotel