Future meetings and events

Tue 19th December 2017 at 18.15 - 19.45 No Meeting

Tue 26th December 2017 at 18.15 - 19.45 No Meeting

Tue 2nd January 2018 at 18.15 - 18.15 No Meeting

Tue 9th January 2018 at 18.15 - 19.45 Dinner - Speaker

John Yellowlees:The demise of the Corstorphine railway line

Tue 16th January 2018 at 18.15 - 19.45 Dinner - Speaker

Chris McNeil: the Bethany Trust

Tue 23rd January 2018 at 18.15 - 19.45 Outside Visit

Innis & Gunn Beer Kitchen
81-83 Lothian Road
Edinburgh

Sat 27th January 2018 at 19.30 - 23.30 International Night

Our local take on Burns Night with the Global Scholars, at Turnhouse Golf Club. Epic performances on and off the dance floor from people you may know!!

Tue 30th January 2018 at 18.15 - 19.45 Dinner - Speaker

Edinburgh Airport Update: Adrian Wilberow

Tue 6th February 2018 at 18.15 - 19.45 Dinner - Speaker

Tue 6th February 2018 at 20.00 - 21.30 Council meeting after club meeting

Tue 13th February 2018 at 18.15 - 19.45 Business Meeting

busmtg

Tue 20th February 2018 at 18.15 - 19.45 Dinner - Speaker

tbc: Barton Quarry Bunker Restoration project.( Part 1)

Tue 27th February 2018 at 18.15 - 19.45 Dinner - Speaker

Fischy Music

Tue 6th March 2018 at 18.15 - 19.45 Dinner - Speaker

The Dystonia Society: Dorothy Chisholm

Tue 13th March 2018 at 18.15 - 19.45 Dinner - Speaker

Tue 20th March 2018 at 18.15 - 19.45 Dinner - Speaker

tbc - Saughton Park regeneration project: Peter McDonnell

Tue 20th March 2018 at 20.00 - 21.30 Council meeting after club meeting

Tue 27th March 2018 at 18.15 - 19.45 Business Meeting

Tue 3rd April 2018 at 18.15 - 19.45 Dinner - Speaker

Tue 10th April 2018 at 18.15 - 19.45 Dinner - Speaker

Tue 17th April 2018 at 18.15 - 19.45 Dinner - Speaker

Tue 24th April 2018 at 18.15 - 19.45 Dinner - Speaker

logo Speakers' Clubs: Scott Raeburn

Tue 24th April 2018 at 20.00 - 21.30 Council meeting after club meeting

Tue 1st May 2018 at 18.15 - 19.45 Annual General Meeting

Tue 8th May 2018 at 18.15 - 19.45 Dinner - Speaker

Tue 15th May 2018 at 18.15 - 19.45 Dinner - Speaker

Tue 22nd May 2018 at 18.15 - 19.45 Dinner - Speaker

Tue 29th May 2018 at 18.15 - 19.45 Dinner - Speaker

Tue 5th June 2018 at 18.15 - 19.45 Club Assembly

Tue 5th June 2018 at 20.00 - 21.30 Council meeting after club meeting

Tue 12th June 2018 at 18.15 - 19.45 Business Meeting

Tue 19th June 2018 at 18.15 - 19.45 Dinner - Speaker

Tue 26th June 2018 at 18.15 - 19.45 Dinner - Speaker