Future meetings and events

Tue 17th September 2019 at 17.30 - 19.00 Council meeting

Tue 17th September 2019 at 19.00 - 20.30 Evening Meeting

Tue 24th September 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunchtime Meeting

Tue 1st October 2019 at 19.00 - 20.30 Evening Meeting

Tue 8th October 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunchtime Meeting

Tue 15th October 2019 at 17.30 - 19.00 Council meeting

Tue 15th October 2019 at 19.00 - 20.30 Evening Meeting

Tue 22nd October 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunchtime Meeting

Tue 29th October 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunchtime Meeting

Tue 5th November 2019 at 19.00 - 20.30 Evening Meeting

Tue 12th November 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunchtime Meeting

Guest of Honour: Tony Sharma | District Governor - District 1130

Tue 19th November 2019 at 17.30 - 19.00 Council meeting

Tue 19th November 2019 at 19.00 - 20.30 Evening Meeting

Tue 26th November 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunchtime Meeting

Tue 3rd December 2019 at 19.00 - 20.30 Evening Meeting

Tue 10th December 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunchtime Meeting

Tue 17th December 2019 at 17.30 - 19.00 Council meeting

Tue 17th December 2019 at 19.00 - 20.30 Evening Meeting