Future meetings and events

Tue 23rd January 2018 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunchtime Meeting

Tue 30th January 2018 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunchtime Meeting

Fellowship Meeting

Tue 6th February 2018 at 19.00 - 20.30 Evening Meeting

Tue 13th February 2018 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunchtime Meeting

Tue 20th February 2018 at 17.30 - 19.00 Council meeting

Tue 20th February 2018 at 19.00 - 20.30 Evening Meeting

Tue 27th February 2018 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunchtime Meeting

Tue 6th March 2018 at 19.00 - 20.30 Evening Meeting

Tue 13th March 2018 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunchtime Meeting

Tue 20th March 2018 at 17.30 - 19.00 Council meeting

Tue 20th March 2018 at 19.00 - 20.30 Evening Meeting

Tue 27th March 2018 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunchtime Meeting