Future meetings and events

Tue 24th October 2017 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunchtime Meeting

Tue 24th October 2017 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunchtime Meeting

Tue 31st October 2017 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunchtime Meeting

Tue 7th November 2017 at 19.00 - 20.30 Evening Meeting

Tue 14th November 2017 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunchtime Meeting

Tue 14th November 2017 at 17.30 - 19.00 Council meeting

Tue 21st November 2017 at 19.00 - 20.30 Evening Meeting

Guest Speaker: Christopher Le Brun, Director of the Royal Academy of Arts - 'The Arts'

Tue 28th November 2017 at 13.00 - 14.00 Evening Meeting

General Assembly

Tue 5th December 2017 at 19.00 - 20.30 Rotary Christmas Dinner

No regular fellowship meeting - by invitation only

Tue 12th December 2017 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunchtime Meeting

Tue 12th December 2017 at 17.30 - 19.00 Council meeting

Tue 19th December 2017 at 19.00 - 20.30 Evening Meeting

Tue 2nd January 2018 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunchtime Meeting