Future meetings and events

Tue 11th December 2018 at 19.00 - 22.00 Christmas Gala Dinner

By invitation only | no regular fellowship meeting

Tue 18th December 2018 at 19.00 - 20.30 Evening Meeting

Tue 25th December 2018 at 13.00 - 14.00 No Fellowship Meeting

Tue 1st January 2019 at 19.00 - 20.30 No Fellowship Meeting

Tue 8th January 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunchtime Meeting

Tue 15th January 2019 at 17.30 - 19.00 Council meeting

Tue 15th January 2019 at 19.00 - 20.30 Evening Meeting

Tue 22nd January 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunchtime Meeting

Tue 29th January 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunchtime Meeting

Tue 5th February 2019 at 19.00 - 20.30 Evening Meeting

Tue 12th February 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunchtime Meeting

Tue 19th February 2019 at 17.30 - 19.00 Council meeting

Tue 19th February 2019 at 19.00 - 20.30 Evening Meeting

Tue 26th February 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunchtime Meeting

Tue 5th March 2019 at 19.00 - 20.30 Evening Meeting

Tue 12th March 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunchtime Meeting

Tue 19th March 2019 at 17.30 - 19.00 Council meeting

Tue 19th March 2019 at 19.00 - 20.30 Evening Meeting

Tue 26th March 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunchtime Meeting