Future meetings and events

Tue 19th February 2019 at 17.30 - 19.00 Council meeting

Tue 19th February 2019 at 19.00 - 20.30 Evening Meeting

Speaker: Brian Adams, Global Scholar Roatry Foundation, talks about his experience in London

Tue 26th February 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunchtime Meeting

Guest Speaker: Ms Anisha Ramanathan, Matrimonial Lawyer and visiting Rotarian from the Rotary Club of Kowloon Golden Mile, Hong Kong - Hong Kong family law

Tue 5th March 2019 at 19.00 - 20.30 Evening Meeting

Speaker: Kate Nelson, Global Scholar Rotary Foundation, talks about her experience in London.

Tue 12th March 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunchtime Meeting

Speaker: Shirley Kirk, Membership Services Chairman, District 1130 - Membership and Members Retention

Tue 19th March 2019 at 17.30 - 19.00 Council meeting

Tue 19th March 2019 at 19.00 - 20.30 Evening Meeting

Speaker: Alex Werner, Curator Museum of London - New Projects and relocation to West Smithfield

Tue 26th March 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunchtime Meeting

Tue 2nd April 2019 at 19.00 - 20.30 Evening Meeting

Guest Speaker: Rotarian Alec Everett, RC Barking - My experience with the London Fire Brigade.

Tue 9th April 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunchtime Meeting

Tue 16th April 2019 at 17.30 - 19.00 Council meeting

Tue 16th April 2019 at 19.00 - 20.30 Evening Meeting

Tue 23rd April 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunchtime Meeting

Tue 30th April 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunchtime Meeting