Future meetings and events

Tue 23rd April 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunchtime Meeting

Tue 30th April 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunchtime Meeting

Tue 7th May 2019 at 17.30 - 19.00 Council meeting

Tue 7th May 2019 at 19.00 - 20.30 Evening Meeting

Tue 14th May 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Annual General Meeting

Tue 21st May 2019 at 19.00 - 20.30 Evening Meeting

Tue 28th May 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunchtime Meeting

Tue 4th June 2019 at 19.00 - 20.30 Evening Meeting

Guest Speaker: Robert Morris, Rotary Foundation Chairman, District 1130

Tue 11th June 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunchtime Meeting

Tue 18th June 2019 at 17.30 - 19.00 Council meeting

Tue 18th June 2019 at 19.00 - 20.30 Evening Meeting

Tue 25th June 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunchtime Meeting

Tue 2nd July 2019 at 19.00 - 20.30 Handover Event

No regular fellowship meeting

Tue 9th July 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunchtime Meeting

Tue 16th July 2019 at 17.30 - 19.00 Council meeting

Tue 16th July 2019 at 19.00 - 20.30 Evening Meeting

Tue 23rd July 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunchtime Meeting

Tue 30th July 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunchtime Meeting

Guest: Tony Sharma - District Governor | District 1130