About us

Club Meetings

Like most Rotary Clubs, we meet once a week. For further details about our meeting venue, Royal Wells Hotel:  




Happening soon...

Meetings and events happening soon

Saturday 8th December 10.30 - 16.00 Monday 24th December

Tree of Light Appeal for Hospice in the Weald


Dedications will be placed on a Christmas Tree in the Pantiles and a bucket collection will be held over the three weekends before Christmas

details

Saturday 15th December 10.00 - 16.00 Sunday 16th December

Tree of Light Collection


In Bath Square at the Pantiles - in aid of Hospice in the Weald

Monday 17th December 19.30

Joint Christmas Dinner with inner wheel


At the Royal Wells Hotel

Saturday 22nd December 10.00

Tree of Light Collection


In Bath Square at the Pantiles in aid of |Hospice in the Weald

Monday 24th December 19.30

No Club Meeting


No Club Meeting

Tuesday 25th December 19.30

Christmas Day


Christmas Day

Wednesday 26th December 19.30

Boxing Day


Boxing Day

Monday 31st December 19.30

No club meeting


No club meeting

Tuesday 1st January 19.30

Public Holiday - no club meeting


Public Holiday - no club meeting

Monday 7th January 19.00

Committee meetings


Club Committee meetings

future events Past Events calendar district events local events



Rotary News

Be part of a global network of volunteers, trying to make the world a better place. Please also see the 'links & news' page for information from the local district and live feeds from Rotary International and Rotary International in GB&I.

Family Rotary club use skills to kick-start local charities


Rotary members unite to tackle world hunger



Meetings & Venue

Where and when:

We meet on Mondays at 1900
((5th with partners))
The Royal Wells Hotel,
Mount Ephraim,
Tunbridge Wells TN4 8BL  01892 511188

Get Directions

Enter your Postcode or Town