Club Development & Service

Committee Members 2017-18

Committee Stucture and Membership for 2017-18

Chairman                                           Nigel Dyson

Secretary                                            Ken Aldred

Treasurer                                           John Smith-Daye

Attendance & Regalia Officer            Nigel Boyce-Bowen

Joint social events organiser             Jan Saunders / Margaret Crowe

Protection officer                               Jan Saunders

Webmaster                                        Bob Suckling

Speaker secretary                             John Smith-Daye

Public relations officer                       David Curtis

Sergeant at Arms                              Rotated


(ALL fields required)

(ALL fields required)

Your email address will not be displayed, once the comment has been approved.

To reduce spam, http:// and www. are not allowed.