Junior Writing Competition

First time entrants Southcoates Primary School provided the winner in the 2017 Writing Competition. Pictured along with Hannah are Jack Farrah and Courtney Ramsey. Past Rotary Club president Mary Wallace and Headteacher Ted Chamberlain complete the lineup

Writing Competition Winner Hannah Argyle from Southcoates Primary School



(ALL fields required)