Brora Primary RotaKids Club 2017/18


The 2017/18 team
Show related pages

Brora Primary Rotakids Club new team for 2017/18 are this year supported by Mr and Mrs Risk and Mrs Sweetman as well as their class teacher Ms Beth Christie and Head Teacher Dawn McKenzie.  This year’s post holders are President Emma Sutherland, Vice President Xanthe Mackay-Ballantyne, Secretaries Alfie Macleod and Charlie Dunbar and Treasurers Lachie Roberts and Paige Smith.

The Rotakids team is all of p6/7.  They have already made plans to support the Rotary Shoebox appeal, beat their Mary's Meals backpack record of 100, host the Macmillan Coffee Morning on Wed 20th Sept, be part of the village Remembrance parade, take part in the Polio swim fundraiser in February and support the Village Hub.  Local Rotary has also kindly donated purple crocus bulbs which will be planted at the front of the school to remind all about the work to eradicate Polio.  A busy year ahead for all with "Make a difference " motto firmly at the heart of it all.