Paul Harris Fellowships

Paul Harris Fellowships for Hartlepool Rotarians awarded on the 9th October 2017

President Lynne Humphries proudly awards Paul Harris Fellowships to Eddie Egglestone, Alan Lakey, Carol Menabawey and Roger Simpson. Eddie and Roger have given stirling service as Treasurer and Secretary respectively for many years. Carol has shown exceptional qualities  in organising and anchoring the many successful fund-raising and social events at her and Mohamed's home and Alan has worked tirelessly to raise the profile of Rotary in Hartlepool and in recruiting new members.