Completed meetings and events 2016-2017

Mon 26th June 2017 Club Council and Membership

Mon 19th June 2017 Lunch - Speaker finder - Mary Osborne

Mon 12th June 2017 Lunch - Speaker finder - Barry Megson

Mon 5th June 2017 Lunch - Speaker finder - Linda Mason

Mon 22nd May 2017 Club Council and Membership

Mon 15th May 2017 Lunch - Speaker finder - Bruce Luff

Mon 8th May 2017 Lunch - Speaker finder - Liz Jones

Mon 1st May 2017 No Meeting - Bank Holiday

Mon 24th April 2017 Club Council and Membership

Mon 17th April 2017 No Meeting - Bank Holiday

Mon 10th April 2017 Lunch - Speaker finder - Pam Johns

Mon 3rd April 2017 Lunch - Speaker finder - Ray Hockin

Mon 27th March 2017 Club Council and Membership

Mon 20th March 2017 Lunch - Speaker finder - Ivor Gifford

Mon 13th March 2017 Lunch - Speaker finder - Geoff Cusick

Mon 6th March 2017 Lunch - Speaker finder - Cedric Cook

Mon 27th February 2017 Club Council and Membership

Mon 20th February 2017 Lunch - Speaker finder - Robert Cole

Fri 17th February 2017 - Sun 19th February 2017 Budock Vean

Social weekend at Budock Vean Hotel, Helford River

Mon 13th February 2017 Lunch - Speaker finder - Ian Chouffot

Mon 6th February 2017 Lunch - Speaker finder - Peter Bumby

Mon 30th January 2017 Sandwich Lunch in aid of North Devon Hospice

Sandwich lunch, in aid of NDH's 'Pitch in a Pound' appeal

Mon 23rd January 2017 Club Council and Membership

Mon 16th January 2017 Lunch - Speaker finder - Margaret Benjafield

Mon 9th January 2017 Lunch - Speaker finder - John Barnes

Mon 2nd January 2017 No Meeting - Bank Holiday

Mon 19th December 2016 Club Council and Membership

Note - sequence altered because of Christmas

Mon 5th December 2016 Lunch - Speaker finder - Roger Young

Mon 28th November 2016 pm Club Council and Membership

Join Spokes afterwards

Mon 21st November 2016 Lunch - Speaker finder - Letitia Yetman

Mon 14th November 2016 Lunch - Speaker finder - Malcolm Woodward

Mon 7th November 2016 Lunch - Speaker finder - David Whitehead

Mon 24th October 2016 Club Council and Membership

Mon 17th October 2016 Lunch - Speaker finder - John Westaway

Care for Kids

Mon 10th October 2016 Lunch - Speaker finder - Cliff Vickery

Mon 3rd October 2016 Lunch - Speaker finder David Robinson

Mon 25th July 2016 Club Council

Mon 18th July 2016 Lunch - Speaker finder - David Robinson

Mon 11th July 2016 Lunch - Speaker finder - Martin Prentice

Mon 4th July 2016 Lunch - Speaker finder - Ian Parker

future calendar district events local events