Completed meetings and events 2023-2024

Mon 12th February 2024 Domestic Abuse of Men

Speaker: . Sharne Williams, Paul Lavelle Foundation

Mon 22nd January 2024 A Pictorial History of Irby, Thurstaston & Wirral (Social Mtg)

Speaker: John Courtney
Guests welcome

Mon 25th December 2023 NO MEETING

Happy Christmas!!

Mon 11th December 2023 Christmas Party

Details to be advised

Mon 4th December 2023 1st Monday Social Gathering

Social Gathering at Wetherspoons, West Kirby (no booking required)

Mon 27th November 2023 Special General Meeting

See Notice below read more...

Mon 13th November 2023 Derek Arnold - History of Cammel Lairds

Social event - guests welcome

Mon 6th November 2023 1st Monday Social Gathering

Social Gathering at Wetherspoons, West Kirby (no booking required)

Mon 23rd October 2023 Business Meeting

Club Survival/Development

Mon 2nd October 2023 1st Monday Social Gathering

Social Gathering at Wetherspoons, West Kirby (no booking required)

Mon 25th September 2023 Speaker: Dominga Devitt (SOCIAL Mtg)

Holding A Candle to the World
read more...

Mon 11th September 2023 Club Meeting

Programme to be advised

Mon 4th September 2023 1st Monday Social Gathering

Social Gathering at Wetherspoons, West Kirby (no booking required)

Mon 28th August 2023 NO MEETING

(Bank Holiday)

Mon 14th August 2023 Art Exhibition Preview Evening

Buffet served from 6.30 - Tickets (£20) from Brian Boumphrey

Mon 7th August 2023 1st Monday Social Gathering

Social Gathering at Wetherspoons, West Kirby (no booking required)

Mon 24th July 2023 Speaker: Helen Gilbert

Samaritans of Liverpool & Merseyside

Mon 10th July 2023 Speaker: Craig Manning

Craig Manning is the Chief Reporter for the Wirral Globe

Mon 3rd July 2023 1st Monday Social Gathering

Social Gathering at Wetherspoons, West Kirby (no booking required)
calendar local events