Completed meetings and events 2023-2024

Wed 21st February 2024 Club Meeting

Business & Groups

Wed 14th February 2024 Club Meeting

John Taylor

Wed 7th February 2024 Club Meeting / Club Council

Alan McViety/ Club Council Stewards Jonny Miller & Ian Mycock

Wed 31st January 2024 Club Meeting

Paul Wilson

Wed 24th January 2024 Club Meeting

William Patterson daughter Caroline Patterson Project Manager Cumberland Council talking about redevelopment of Carlisle City Centre

Wed 17th January 2024 Weekly Meeting

Business & Groups

Wed 10th January 2024 Weekly Meeting

Bob Sandland's Meeting

Wed 3rd January 2024 Weekly Meeting & Club Council

Neil Marland's Meeting Stewards Alan McViety & Jonny Miller

Wed 27th December 2023 Weekly Meeting

NO MEETING

Fri 22nd December 2023 Weekly Meeting

Stuart Hetherington Xmas Party

Wed 13th December 2023 Weekly Meeting

Alastair Bell Special General Meeting

Wed 6th December 2023 Weekly Meeting & Club Council

Julian Exeter's evening. Guest Speaker Global Sight Solutions. Stewards Barry McKay & Alan McViety

Wed 29th November 2023 Weekly Meeting

David Watkinson's evening, Jackie Watkinson & Erica Tarney Appleby Arts Society, Partners Evening

Wed 22nd November 2023 Weekly Meeting

Bob Earnshaw evening, Going Going Gone! Alan Atkinson

Wed 15th November 2023 Weekly Meeting

Business and Groups

Wed 8th November 2023 Weekly Meeting

Tim Parkin talking about Scouting

Wed 1st November 2023 Weekly Meeting

Carl Richardson, meeting ,Job talk Stewards John McDarren & Barry McKay

Wed 25th October 2023 Weekly Meeting

Barry McKay's meeting

Wed 18th October 2023 Weekly Meeting

Business and Groups

Wed 11th October 2023 Weekly Meeting

Nick Stanley meeting

Wed 4th October 2023 Weekly Meeting

Paul North's meeting "MY LIFE IN THE RHODESIAS" by Lorna Kelly,
Partners evening, Stewards Neil Marland and John McDarren

Wed 27th September 2023 Weekly Meeting

John Ashman's meeting, Ocean Youth Trust, partners evening.

Wed 20th September 2023 Weekly Meeting

Business and Groups

Wed 13th September 2023 Weekly Meeting

Peter Whiting's meeting - Belinda Quigley from the National Garden Scheme.
Partners evening

Wed 6th September 2023 Weekly Meeting

John Sibson's meeting Stewards Patrick Leach and Tim Parkin

Wed 30th August 2023 Weekly Meeting

Phil Walters meeting

Wed 23rd August 2023 Weekly Meeting

John Hastwell's meeting

Ice Age Walk Orton/Asby Scar meet at 5pm meal at The Butchers Arms Crosby Ravensworth afterwards

Wed 16th August 2023 Weekly Meeting

Business and Groups

Tue 8th August 2023 Weekly Meeting

David Caldow's meeting

Wed 2nd August 2023 Weekly Meeting

Peter Ivinson
Stewards Peter Ivinson & Patrick Leach

Wed 26th July 2023 Weekly Meeting

Mike Schug's meeting

Wed 19th July 2023 Weekly Meeting

Business and Groups

Wed 12th July 2023 Weekly Meeting

Richard Govan's walk

Wed 5th July 2023 Weekly Meeting

Jonty Rostron's meeting a meal at Appleby Grammar School
Stewards Bill Ingham and Peter Ivinson
calendar district events local events