Completed meetings and events 2019-2020

Wed 25th March 2020 weekly meeting

Wed 18th March 2020 Weekly meeting

Wed 11th March 2020 Weekly meeting

Mon 9th March 2020 Council at Hunday Manor

Wed 4th March 2020 Weekly meeting

Wed 26th February 2020 weekly meeting

Wed 19th February 2020 Weekly meeting

Wed 12th February 2020 Weekly meeting

Mon 10th February 2020 Council at Hunday Manor

Wed 5th February 2020 Weekly meeting

Wed 29th January 2020 Weekly meeting

Wed 22nd January 2020 weekly meeting

Wed 15th January 2020 Weekly meeting

Mon 13th January 2020 Council at Hunday Manor

Wed 8th January 2020 Weekly meeting

Wed 18th December 2019 Christmas Lunch

Wed 11th December 2019 Weekly meeting

Mon 9th December 2019 Council at Hunday Manor

Wed 4th December 2019 Weekly meeting

Wed 27th November 2019 weekly meeting

Wed 20th November 2019 Weekly meeting

Wed 13th November 2019 Weekly meeting

Mon 11th November 2019 Council at Hunday Manor

Wed 6th November 2019 Weekly meeting

Wed 30th October 2019 Weekly meeting

Wed 23rd October 2019 weekly meeting

Wed 16th October 2019 Weekly meeting

Mon 14th October 2019 Council at Hunday Manor

Wed 9th October 2019 Weekly meeting

Wed 2nd October 2019 Weekly meeting

Wed 25th September 2019 weekly meeting

Wed 18th September 2019 Weekly meeting

Wed 11th September 2019 Weekly meeting

Mon 9th September 2019 Council at Hunday Manor

Wed 4th September 2019 Weekly meeting

Wed 28th August 2019 weekly meeting

Wed 21st August 2019 Weekly meeting

Wed 14th August 2019 Weekly meeting

Mon 12th August 2019 Council at Hunday Manor

Wed 7th August 2019 Weekly meeting

Wed 31st July 2019 Weekly meeting

Wed 24th July 2019 weekly meeting

Wed 17th July 2019 Weekly meeting

Wed 10th July 2019 Weekly meeting

Mon 8th July 2019 Council at Hunday Manor

Wed 3rd July 2019 Weekly meeting

future calendar district events local events