Completed meetings and events 2022-2023

Tue 11th October 2022 Club Weekly Meeting: Host: John Yeomans

"The Old County Durham Coastline" part 2 or "Tunes from a Secret Pianist!"

Tue 4th October 2022 Club Weekly Meeting: Host: Joe Ward

Peter Cooke presents "Recruitment in Football"

Tue 27th September 2022 Club Weekly Meeting: Host: Kishor Velangi

Jill Robson talking about "Boxing in Brum

Tue 20th September 2022 Business Meeting

Tue 13th September 2022 Club Weekly Meeting: Host: Bill Robson

Commonwealth Games Experiences

Tue 6th September 2022 Club Weekly Meeting: Host: Tony Thompson

Jess Hall "My Life as a Zebra"

Tue 30th August 2022 No Meeting

No meeting following Bank Holiday

Tue 23rd August 2022 Club Weekly Meeting: Host: David Robertson

"The Old County Durham Coastline" presented by Rotarian John Yeomans on behalf of Rotarian David Robertson

Tue 16th August 2022 Business meeting

To be held at Bishop Auckland Golf Club

Tue 9th August 2022 Club Weekly Meeting: Host: Derek Priestman

"My Athletic Memories" presented by Rotarian Derek Priestman

Tue 2nd August 2022 Club Weekly Meeting: Host: John Pine

Sanskrit Culture by Rotarian John Pine

Tue 26th July 2022 Club Weekly Meeting: THE SHETLANDS

Presented by Rotarian Dr B Pike
calendar district events local events