Completed meetings and events 2020-2021

Tue 26th January 2021 Weekly meeting via Zoom

Club Business Meeting

Tue 19th January 2021 Weekly meeting via Zoom

Our speaker this week will be Stuart on Guide Dogs for the Blind, with his wife and guide dog

Tue 12th January 2021 Weekly meeting via Zoom

Rtn Diana White will be speaking to us on virtual fundraising

Tue 8th December 2020 Weekly meeting via Zoom

Rotarian Gloria Barnett will give a 40 min illustrated talk on the Importance of Oceans

Tue 1st December 2020 Weekly meeting via Zoom

Rotarian Roger White will be talking on “Smart glasses distance training technology” recently approved for distance learning in Gondor, Northern Ethiopia

Tue 24th November 2020 Weekly meeting via Zoom

Club Special General Meeting plus Business meeting

Tue 10th November 2020 Weekly meeting, via Zoom

Ellie Constable will be giving us an update on the Shooting Star Chase children's hospice charity.

Tue 3rd November 2020 Weekly meeting, via Zoom

This week Rtn. Michael O'Sullivan will be talking to us about the Godalming Community Shop.

Tue 27th October 2020 Business meeting via Zoom

Club Business Meeting

Tue 20th October 2020 Weekly meeting, via Zoom

This week, DGE Roger Stent will be telling us about Rotary's 7th Area of Focus

Tue 13th October 2020 Weekly meeting, via Zoom

This week our speaker will be Sam Turner who will be speaking on "Protein within a diet"

Tue 6th October 2020 Business meeting via Zoom

Club Business Meeting

Tue 29th September 2020 Weekly meeting, via Zoom

This week Rtn. James Onions will be telling us about the District Peace programmes.

Tue 22nd September 2020 Weekly meeting, via Zoom

Our speaker this week is PDG Simon Crowther on Rotary Corporate memberships and Business partners.

Tue 8th September 2020 Weekly meeting, via Zoom

Our speaker this week is Sam Turner on "Protein within a diet".

Tue 1st September 2020 Business meeting via Zoom

Club Business meeting

Tue 18th August 2020 Weekly meeting, via Zoom

Our speaker this week is Jane de la Rosa from Catalyst, support for mental, drug and alcohol abuse.

Tue 11th August 2020 Weekly meeting, via Zoom

Our speaker this week is Jeremy Prescott on "The Miracle flower from Flanders to the Tower"

Tue 4th August 2020 Weekly meeting, via Zoom

This week Club member Joy Poulter will be telling us about the refurbishment at West Surrey Golf Club, our meeting venue during 'normal' times.

Tue 28th July 2020 Business meeting via Zoom

Club Business Meeting

Tue 21st July 2020 Weekly meeting, via Zoom

Club members Carol Hui and Joy Poulter are speaking on "Setting up the Job Club"

Tue 14th July 2020 Weekly meeting, via Zoom

Club Members Jenny Mason and Joy Poulter are speaking on Sewing4Good, Scrubs and Rotary community corps

Tue 7th July 2020 Weekly meeting, via Zoom

We are pleased to welcome DGE Roger Stent who will be speaking on Job Counselling

Tue 7th July 2020 Weekly meeting, via Zoom

We are pleased to welcome DGE Roger Stent who will be speaking on Job Counselling
future calendar district events local events