Completed meetings and events 2019-2020

Mon 18th November 2019 Highdown Rotary - Monday Night is Rotary Night

Venue- The Highdown, Littlehampton Rd, Worthing, BN12 6FB read more...

Sat 9th November 2019 Highdown Rotary - Coffee Morning +

Venue - The Broadwater,4 Broadwater St W, East Worthing BN14 9DA read more...

Mon 4th November 2019 Highdown Rotary - Monday Night is Rotary Night

Venue- Booker Hall, Station Rd, Rustington, Littlehampton BN16 3AY read more...

Sat 26th October 2019 Highdown Rotary - Coffee Morning +

Venue - Booker Hall. Station Rd, Rustington, Littlehampton BN16 3AY read more...

Mon 21st October 2019 Highdown Rotary - Monday Night is Rotary Night

Venue- The Highdown, Littlehampton Rd, Worthing, BN12 6FB read more...

Sat 12th October 2019 Highdown Rotary - Coffee Morning +

Venue - The Broadwater,4 Broadwater St W, East Worthing BN14 9DA read more...

Mon 7th October 2019 Highdown Rotary - Monday Night is Rotary Night

Venue- Booker Hall, Station Rd, Rustington, Littlehampton BN16 3AY read more...

Sun 6th October 2019 Highdown Rotary - Memory Walk

Memory walk in aid of Alzheimer's Society read more...

Sat 28th September 2019 Highdown Rotary - Coffee Morning

Venue - Booker Hall, Station Rd, Rustington, Littlehampton BN16 3AY read more...

Mon 16th September 2019 Highdown Rotary - Monday Night is Rotary Night

Venue - The Highdown Littlehampton Rd, Worthing BN12 6FB
read more...

Sat 14th September 2019 Highdown Rotary - Coffee Morning +

Venue - The Broadwater,4 Broadwater St W, East Worthing BN14 9DA read more...

Sat 7th September 2019 Highdown Rotary - Car Boot

Venue - Broadwater Green, Broadwater Street, West Worthing BN14 9DJ read more...

Mon 2nd September 2019 Highdown Rotary - Monday Night is Rotary Night

Venue - The Highdown Littlehampton Rd, Worthing BN12 6FB read more...

Sun 25th August 2019 - Mon 26th August 2019 Worthing Rotary Carnival

Wothing rotary Carnival - August Bank holiday

Mon 19th August 2019 Highdown Rotary - Monday Night is Rotary Night

Venue - The Highdown, Littlehampton Rd, Worthing BN12 6FB read more...

Mon 12th August 2019 Highdown Rotary - Monday Night is Rotary Night

Venue - The Highdown Littlehampton Rd, Worthing BN12 6FB read more...

Sat 10th August 2019 Highdown Rotary - Coffee Morning

Venue - The Broardwater 4 Broadwater St W, East Worthing, Worthing BN14 9DA read more...

Mon 5th August 2019 - Mon 8th April 2019 Highdown Rotary - Monday Night is Rotary Night

Venue - North Star Littlehampton Rd, Worthing BN13 1QY read more...

Mon 29th July 2019 Highdown Rotary -5th Monday Night is Rotary Social Night

Venue - The Highdown , Littlehampton Rd, Worthing BN12 6FB read more...

Sat 27th July 2019 Highdown Rotary - Coffee Morning & Compliance

Venue- Roger Montgomerie Room, Woodlands Centre,
Woodlands Ave , Rustington, Littlehampton. BN16 3HB read more...

Mon 15th July 2019 Highdown Rotary - Monday Night is Rotary Night

Venue - The Highdown Littlehampton Rd, Worthing BN12 6FB read more...

Sat 13th July 2019 Highdown Rotary - Coffee Morning

Venue - The Broadwater 4 Broadwater St W, East Worthing, Worthing BN14 9DA read more...

Mon 1st July 2019 Highdown Rotary - Monday Night is Rotary Night

Venue - The Highdown, Littlehampton Rd, Worthing BN12 6FB read more...
future calendar district events local events