Completed meetings and events 2020-2021

Mon 5th April 2021 No meeting

Bank Holiday

Mon 29th March 2021 Club meeting

Life and times of our new member - Sir John Southby

Mon 22nd March 2021 Club meeting

Fellowship evening

Sun 21st March 2021 - Sun 4th April 2021 Easter Day Cream Teas 2021

Easter Cream Teas 2021! Delivering our famous cream teas for Easter Sunday afternoon

Mon 15th March 2021 Club meeting

Rtn. Ken Eales on the work of the Community Kitchen during lockdown
via Zoom - contact Rtn. John Bedford

Mon 8th March 2021 Club meeting

Vulcanology, with Matt Watson of Bristol University
via Zoom - contact Rtn. John Bedford

Mon 1st March 2021 Club meeting

Rtn. Edwin Nuttall: photography and KLB Young Photographer competition
via Zoom - contact Rtn. John Bedford

Mon 22nd February 2021 Club meeting

Fellowship evening, with Rtn. Chris Whetherly
via Zoom - contact Rtn. John Bedford

Mon 15th February 2021 Club meeting

Business Meeting
via Zoom - contact Rtn. John Bedford

Mon 15th February 2021 Club business meeting

via Zoom

Mon 8th February 2021 Club meeting

International service review - Rtn. Richard Moran, via Zoom

Mon 1st February 2021 Club meeting

Talk on the magistracy, via Zoom

Mon 25th January 2021 Club meeting

Burns Night fellowship, via Zoom

Mon 18th January 2021 Club meeting

Update on the Gloucestershire incinerator, via Zoom

Mon 11th January 2021 Club meeting

Fellowship meeting via Zoom

Mon 7th December 2020 Club meeting

AGM

Mon 30th November 2020 Club meeting

Celebration of St Andrew's Day

Thu 26th November 2020 Council Meeting

Zoom

Mon 23rd November 2020 Club meeting

Jacky Harris - WWT update

Mon 16th November 2020 Club meeting

Beth Priday on Environmental Matters

Mon 28th September 2020 Club Zoom meeting

Zoom meeting every week unless otherwise notified

Mon 21st September 2020 Club Zoom meeting

Zoom meeting every week unless otherwise notified

Mon 14th September 2020 Club Zoom meeting

Zoom meeting every week unless otherwise notified

Mon 7th September 2020 Club Zoom meeting

Zoom meeting every week unless otherwise notified

Mon 31st August 2020 Bank holiday

Mon 24th August 2020 Club meeting!

First post lockdown Club meeting at the Berkeley Arms. Maximum of 30 people allowed, so please book your place with Rotarian John Bedford

Mon 17th August 2020 Zoom fellowship meeting

Mon 10th August 2020 Zoom meeting

Talk by ADG Charlie Coates on "District Life".

Mon 3rd August 2020 Zoom meeting

Mon 27th July 2020 Zoom meeting

Mon 20th July 2020 Zoom meeting

Mon 13th July 2020 Zoom meeting

Mon 6th July 2020 Zoom meeting

future calendar district events local events