Completed meetings and events 2018-2019

Mon 25th February 2019 Weekly Club Meeting

Weekly Club meeting

Mon 18th February 2019 Weekly Club Meeting

Weekly Club meeting

Mon 11th February 2019 Weekly Club Meeting

Weekly Club meeting

Mon 4th February 2019 Weekly Club Meeting

Weekly Club meeting

Mon 28th January 2019 Weekly Club Meeting

Weekly Club meeting

Mon 21st January 2019 Weekly Club Meeting

Weekly Club meeting

Mon 14th January 2019 Weekly Club Meeting

Weekly Club meeting

Mon 7th January 2019 Weekly Club Meeting

Weekly Club meeting

Mon 31st December 2018 Christmas Holidays

THE ROTARY CLUB OF ATHLONE WOULD LIKE TO WISH YOU AND YOURS A VERY FESTIVE HOLIDAY AND THE BEST FOR 2019.

Mon 24th December 2018 Christmas Holidays

THE ROTARY CLUB OF ATHLONE WOULD LIKE TO WISH YOU AND YOURS A VERY FESTIVE HOLIDAY AND THE BEST FOR 2019.

Mon 17th December 2018 Luncheon Weekly Club Meeting

Luncheon Weekly Club Meeting

Fri 14th December 2018 Rotary Club of Athlone Christmas Party Night

Rotary Club of Athlone Christmas Party Night in The Radisson Blu hotel, Athlone

Fri 14th December 2018 - Sun 23rd December 2018 Rotary's Annual Christmas Tree of Remembrance Collection

Our Annual Tree of Remembrance Collection this year is in aid of Athlone and Midland Samaritans and Esker House Women's Refuge and Domestic Abuse Support Service, Athlone read more...

Mon 10th December 2018 Luncheon Weekly Club Meeting - Speaker Jean Farrell

Luncheon Weekly Club Meeting read more...

Mon 3rd December 2018 December Club Council Meeting in The Radisson Blu Hotel, Athlone.

December Club Council Meeting in The Radisson Blu Hotel, Athlone.

Mon 3rd December 2018 Luncheon Weekly Club Meeting - Special General Meeting

Luncheon Weekly Club Meeting

Mon 19th November 2018 Luncheon Weekly Club Meeting

Luncheon Weekly Club Meeting

Wed 14th November 2018 Rotary's Christmas Tree of Remembrance Collection

Our Annual Tree of Remembrance Collection this year is in aid of Athlone and Midland Samaritans and Esker House Women's Refuge and Domestic Abuse Support Service, Athlone read more...

Mon 12th November 2018 Luncheon Weekly Club Meeting - Speaker Louise Shanagher

Luncheon Weekly Club Meeting read more...

Mon 5th November 2018 Luncheon Weekly Club Meeting

Luncheon Weekly Club Meeting

Mon 29th October 2018 Luncheon Weekly Club Meeting

Luncheon Weekly Club Meeting

Mon 22nd October 2018 Luncheon Weekly Club Meeting

Luncheon Weekly Club Meeting

Mon 15th October 2018 Luncheon Weekly Club Meeting

Luncheon Weekly Club Meeting

Sun 14th October 2018 Presentation Night

Presentation of funds from recent Charity Concert to Athlone Special Olympics Club

Mon 8th October 2018 Luncheon Weekly Club Meeting

Luncheon Weekly Club Meeting

Wed 3rd October 2018 October Club Council Meeting in The Radisson Blu Hotel, Athlone.

October Club Council Meeting in The Radisson Blu Hotel, Athlone.

Mon 1st October 2018 Luncheon Weekly Club Meeting

Our Speaker this week will be author Mary Helen Hensley whos new book is number one in Ireland at present.

Mon 24th September 2018 Luncheon Weekly Club Meeting

Luncheon Weekly Club Meeting

Mon 17th September 2018 No Luncheon Weekly Club Meeting This Week Due to Youth Presentation Evening

Luncheon Weekly Club Meeting

Mon 10th September 2018 Luncheon Weekly Club Meeting

Luncheon Weekly Club Meeting

Mon 3rd September 2018 Luncheon Weekly Club Meeting

Luncheon Weekly Club Meeting

Tue 28th August 2018 August Club Council Meeting in The Radisson Blu Hotel, Athlone.

August Club Council Meeting

Mon 27th August 2018 Luncheon Weekly Club Meeting

Luncheon Weekly Club Meeting

Mon 20th August 2018 Luncheon Weekly Club Meeting

Luncheon Weekly Club Meeting

Mon 13th August 2018 Luncheon Weekly Club Meeting

Luncheon Weekly Club Meeting

Mon 6th August 2018 Luncheon Weekly Club Meeting

Luncheon Weekly Club Meeting

Mon 30th July 2018 Luncheon Weekly Club Meeting

Luncheon Weekly Club Meeting

Mon 23rd July 2018 Luncheon Weekly Club Meeting

Luncheon Weekly Club Meeting

Mon 16th July 2018 Luncheon Weekly Club Meeting

Luncheon Weekly Club Meeting

Mon 9th July 2018 Luncheon Weekly Club Meeting

Luncheon Weekly Club Meeting

Mon 2nd July 2018 Luncheon Weekly Club Meeting

Luncheon Weekly Club Meeting
future calendar district events local events