Completed meetings and events 2020-2021

Thu 15th April 2021 Green Matters by David Morgan

*

Thu 8th April 2021 No Meeting

*

Thu 1st April 2021 April Fool Magic with Steve Price Illusions

Open to all friends and family - donations welcome

Thu 25th March 2021 No Meeting

*

Thu 18th March 2021 Virtual wine tasting with Richard Welnitschuk - Manager at Steins Sandbanks

*

Thu 11th March 2021 No Meeting

*

Thu 4th March 2021 Census 2021 - taking a census during lockdown by Graham Rogers

6.30pm - Club Council

Thu 25th February 2021 No Meeting

*

Thu 18th February 2021 In conversation with Simon Trenchard - Paramedic

*

Thu 11th February 2021 No Meeting

*

Thu 4th February 2021 6.30pm - Club Council by Zoom

Thu 28th January 2021 No Meeting

Thu 21st January 2021 6.30pm - Club Meeting, Speaker or Activity by Zoom

Thu 14th January 2021 No Meeting

Thu 7th January 2021 6.30pm - Informal/ Business/ Committee Meeting by Zoom

Thu 31st December 2020 No Meeting

Thu 24th December 2020 No Meeting

Thu 17th December 2020 No Meeting

Thu 10th December 2020 6.30pm - SGM by Zoom

Thu 3rd December 2020 No Meeting

Thu 26th November 2020 6.30pm - Club Meeting, Speaker or Activity by Zoom

Thu 19th November 2020 No Meeting

Thu 12th November 2020 6.30pm - Informal/ Business/ Committee Meeting by Zoom

Thu 5th November 2020 No Meeting

Thu 29th October 2020 6.30pm - Club Meeting, Speaker or Activity by Zoom

Thu 22nd October 2020 No Meeting

Thu 15th October 2020 6.30pm - Club Council by Zoom

Thu 8th October 2020 No Meeting

Thu 1st October 2020 6.30pm - Club Meeting, Speaker or Activity by Zoom

Thu 24th September 2020 No Meeting

Thu 17th September 2020 6.30pm - Informal/ Business/ Committee Meeting by Zoom

Thu 10th September 2020 No Meeting

Thu 3rd September 2020 6.30pm - Club Meeting, Speaker or Activity bt Zoom

Thu 27th August 2020 No Meeting

Thu 20th August 2020 No Meeting

Thu 13th August 2020 No Meeting

Thu 6th August 2020 6.30pm An evening with Tobias Ellwood

Thu 30th July 2020 No Meeting

Thu 23rd July 2020 6.30pm - Club Council by Zoom

Thu 16th July 2020 No Meeting

Thu 9th July 2020 6.30pm - Club Meeting, Speaker or Activity by Zoom

Thu 2nd July 2020 No Meeting

future calendar district events local events