Completed meetings and events 2019-2020

Thu 25th June 2020 Handover Evening with Partners

Rhos Fynach? to be confirmed

Thu 18th June 2020 The Great Outdoors

TBA

Thu 11th June 2020 Breakfast briefing

Breakfast briefing @ Wetherspoons Colwyn Bay

Thu 4th June 2020 TBA John Roberts

Rhos Fynach

Thu 28th May 2020 Business and Club Assembly

Rhos Fynach

Thu 21st May 2020 Charter Dinner with Partners

Colwyn Bay Cricket Club with partners

Thu 21st May 2020 Club Charter Cricket Club

Club Charter Cricket Club

Thu 14th May 2020 Breakfast briefing

Breakfast briefing @ Wetherspoons Colwyn Bay

Thu 7th May 2020 Annual Auction

Rhos Fynach

Thu 30th April 2020 Bees 2 Prof P Barrow

Rhos Fynach

Thu 23rd April 2020 VACANT

Rhos Fynach

Thu 16th April 2020 Breakfast briefing

Breakfast briefing @ Wetherspoons Colwyn Bay

Thu 9th April 2020 NO MEETING

Maundy Thursday

Thu 2nd April 2020 VACANT

Rhos Fynach

Thu 26th March 2020 Business and AGM

Rhos Fynach

Thu 19th March 2020 Peter Calcraft Homeless Project

Rhos Fynach

Thu 12th March 2020 Breakfast briefing

Breakfast briefing @ Wetherspoons Colwyn Bay

Thu 5th March 2020 Shoe Charity talk

Rhos Fynach

Thu 27th February 2020 Archaeology and St.David's Day. Talk by Phil Holdsworth

Rhos Fynach

Mon 17th February 2020 Joint meeting with Colwyn Bay Rotary MONDAY 17TH FEB 12.30pm

Colwyn Bay Cricket Club
Joint meeting With Colwyn Bay Club
Lunchtime Meeting 12.30 for 13.00
Display of Rhos on Sea Club archives.

Thu 13th February 2020 Breakfast briefing

Breakfast briefing @ Wetherspoons Colwyn Bay

Thu 6th February 2020 And then there was a loud BANG!!

Rhos Fynach

Thu 30th January 2020 TV Cam Mike Potts

Rhos Fynach

Thu 23rd January 2020 Business and CommunitySession

Rhos Fynach

Thu 16th January 2020 Quiz of the Decade Mark Sandham

Rhos Fynach

Thu 9th January 2020 Breakfast briefing

Breakfast briefing @ Wetherspoons Colwyn Bay

Thu 2nd January 2020 NO MEETING NEW YEAR

NEW YEAR

Thu 26th December 2019 NO MEETING

BOXING DAY

Thu 19th December 2019 Breakfast briefing

Breakfast briefing @ Wetherspoons Colwyn Bay

Wed 11th December 2019 CHRISTMAS DINNER MAENAN ABBEY

NOTE THIS IS ON A WEDNESDAY
with partners

Sun 8th December 2019 Noon Noggin at Ian's House

With partners and friends

Wed 4th December 2019 Horeb Carols

NOTE THIS IS ON WEDNESDAY 4TH DECEMBER

Thu 28th November 2019 Business and SGM

Rhos Fynach

Sun 24th November 2019 Tree of Lights Switch On

Cayley Promenade read more...

Thu 21st November 2019 Australian Exchange talk by Ann Wells

Rhos Fynach

Thu 14th November 2019 Breakfast briefing

Breakfast briefing

Thu 7th November 2019 Unusual Quiz

Rhos Fynach

Thu 31st October 2019 Viewing of Club Archives

Rhos Fynach

Thu 24th October 2019 Purple for Polio event Rhos Promenade

TBA

Thu 17th October 2019 talk on North Korea

Rhos Fynach

Thu 10th October 2019 - Thu 3rd October 2019 Breakfast briefing

Breakfast briefing @ Wetherspoons Colwyn Bay

Thu 3rd October 2019 Soup and Sox

Rhos Fynach

Sat 28th September 2019 Pub Crawl by bus

Starts at Rhos Fynach 1200 midday read more...

Fri 27th September 2019 Coffee morning in aid of McMillan Cancer Charity

Held at home of Elaine and Ian Brogden, 39 Cayley Promenade, Rhos on Sea. Free entry. Donations requested.

Thu 26th September 2019 Business and Membership Session

Rhos Fynach

Thu 19th September 2019 Beekeeping Kent Hill

Further details to follow

Thu 12th September 2019 - Thu 5th September 2019 Breakfast briefing

Breakfast briefing @ Wetherspoons Colwyn Bay

Sun 8th September 2019 District Fun Games MBNA Chester

Fun Games - time for Boccia?

Thu 5th September 2019 Wine Tasting and visit to vineyard

At Y Gwinwydd, Llangwstenin, Llandudno Junction LL31 9JF with partners

Thu 29th August 2019 Sri Lanka Today

Rhos Fynach

Thu 22nd August 2019 Wyn Jones TBA

Rhos Fynach

Thu 15th August 2019 Haunted house

Rhos Fynach

Thu 8th August 2019 Breakfast briefing

Breakfast briefing

Thu 1st August 2019 Petanque on the beach time to be confirmed

Food at Rhos Fynach afterwards

Thu 25th July 2019 Business and Fund Raising Session

Rhos Fynach

Thu 18th July 2019 Locally sourced gin

At Abergwyngregyn time to be confirmed

Thu 11th July 2019 BBQ by Bone & Payne

At Colwyn Bay Cricket Club

Thu 11th July 2019 Breakfast briefing

Breakfast briefing

Thu 4th July 2019 American Style BBQ

At Chips house, food at 1930 . Cowboy clothing a definite plus. Yee Hah!!!!
All profits to Rotary Good Causes
future calendar district events local events