Completed meetings and events 2021-2022

Tue 19th October 2021 Scatter Night at Verwood Rotary TBC

Social
Main Poster

Sun 17th October 2021 Fun Run 2021

Fun Run 2021 read more...

Mon 11th October 2021 Weekly Meetings

Social and Partners night

Mon 4th October 2021 Group Break Out Meetings

Four groups of six club members to discuss ideas for the future. Hosts : Dave, Ian, Jeff and Martin2.

Mon 27th September 2021 CIO Meeting

CIO Meeting

Fri 24th September 2021 - Sun 26th September 2021 The Bransgore Rotary Beer Festival

An event not to be missed read more...

Mon 20th September 2021 Meeting Beer Fest Briefing

This is the Beer Fest Briefing. All helpers to attend please

Sun 19th September 2021 Nigel's Ramble and Picnic

Nigels favourite walk (1 hour) and Picnic. Guest very welcome.

Mon 13th September 2021 Social Meet up

Social evening

Wed 8th September 2021 Rotary and Partners afternoon Tea (Toad Hall)

Gathering for Afternoon Tea. Please bring a chair.

Mon 6th September 2021 CIO Business Meeting

CIO Business Meeting

Mon 30th August 2021 Bank Holiday No Meeting

No Meeting

Mon 30th August 2021 Fun Day - CANCELLED

Fun Day on Bransgore Recreational Ground

Sat 28th August 2021 Car Parking Duty Stable Family Trust

Car Parking Duty Stable Family Trust

Mon 23rd August 2021 Social Meet up

Social

Sun 22nd August 2021 Bob's Ramble and Picnic

Bob's favourite New Forest walk (1 hour) and Picnic. Guests very welcome.

Fri 20th August 2021 Salisbury Races

TBC

Mon 16th August 2021 CIO meeting

CIO

Sat 14th August 2021 Ellingham Show is cancelled

So no Plate Smashing at the Ellingham Show this year

Mon 9th August 2021 Social Meet up

Social

Mon 2nd August 2021 CIO and Club Meeting (Business Meeting)

CIO

Mon 26th July 2021 Weekly Meeting

Social

Sat 24th July 2021 Safari Supper

Safari Supper

Mon 19th July 2021 CIO and Club Meeting

All CIO and Club members.

Sun 18th July 2021 Martin1's Ramble and Picnic

Martin's favourite New Forest walk (1 hour) and Picnic. Guests very welcome.

Mon 12th July 2021 No Zoom meeting but some may wish to meet unofficially at the Carpenters

Social Evening

Mon 5th July 2021 Weekly Meeting (Zoom)

CIO
future
district events local events