Completed meetings and events 2020-2021

Thu 22nd October 2020 Evening Zoom Meeting - Speaker Martin Hanson -Lasting Powers of Attorney

Thu 15th October 2020 Evening Zoom Meeting - Speaker John Williams - St John's Past and Present

Thu 8th October 2020 Evening Zoom Meeting -Induction of New Rotarians from Willen Hospice

Thu 1st October 2020 Evening Zoom Meeting - Speaker TBC

Thu 24th September 2020 Evening Zoom Meeting - Speaker TBC

Thu 17th September 2020 Evening Social Meeting - The View- Possible Social Walk ending at the View

Thu 10th September 2020 Evening Zoom Meeting - Speaker Caroline Ellis - NID in India

Thu 3rd September 2020 Evening Zoom Meeting - Speaker John Miles- Rotary Charity Global Sight Solutions

Thu 27th August 2020 Evening Zoom Meeting - Speaker TBC

Thu 20th August 2020 Evening Zoom Meeting - Speaker Mike Storr - Masters of Mirth

Thu 13th August 2020 Evening Zoom Meeting - Speaker John Allison- Hearing Dogs

Thu 6th August 2020 Evening Zoom Meeting - Speaker Sue Burke -MK Act

Thu 30th July 2020 Evening Zoom Meeting - Speaker TBC

Thu 23rd July 2020 Evening Zoom Meeting - Speaker TBC

Thu 16th July 2020 Evening Zoom Meeting - Speaker TBC

Thu 9th July 2020 Evening Zoom Meeting - Speaker TBC

Thu 2nd July 2020 Evening Zoom Meeting - Speaker TBC

future calendar district events local events