Completed meetings and events 2020-2021

Mon 12th April 2021 Committees meeting

.

Mon 5th April 2021 Easter Monday - no meeting

Mon 29th March 2021 Social meeting

Tonight's meeting will test your powers of guesswork with a quiz called "Guestimation"

Mon 22nd March 2021 Speaker meeting

John Evans will be speaking about his experience of being a charity fundraiser and how he picks which charities to support

Mon 15th March 2021 Social meeting - Pauper's Night

If we can, we'll meet at Squires in Rayleigh High Street for our Pauper's Night or if not we'll meet via Zoom. Please contact our Secretary for information on how to join.

Mon 8th March 2021 Business meeting

Wed 3rd March 2021 Council Meeting

Mon 1st March 2021 Committees meeting

Mon 22nd February 2021 Speaker meeting

Mon 15th February 2021 Social meeting - Bingo

Fancy a game of online Bingo? Join us for a bit of fun and help us raise some money for local charities.

Mon 8th February 2021 Business meeting

Wed 3rd February 2021 Council Meeting

Mon 1st February 2021 Committees meeting

Mon 25th January 2021 Speaker meeting

Steve Playle, Manager of The Bull Inn, Hockley will talk to us about his pub, including the devastating fire that engulfed it in August 2018.

Mon 18th January 2021 Social meeting- Curry night

If we can, we'll meet at a local curry house (to be decided) or if not we'll meet via Zoom. Pleased contact the Secretary for information on how to join our meeting.

Mon 11th January 2021 Business meeting

Wed 6th January 2021 Council Meeting

Mon 4th January 2021 Committees meeting

Mon 28th December 2020 Bank Holiday - no meeting

Mon 21st December 2020 Social meeting

all meetings are held as online meetings only via Zoom. Please contact our Secretary for information on how to join

Mon 14th December 2020 Business meeting

all meetings are held as online meetings only via Zoom. Please contact our Secretary for information on how to join

Wed 9th December 2020 Council Meeting

all meetings are held as online meetings only via Zoom. Please contact our Secretary for information on how to join

Mon 7th December 2020 Special General Meeting and Committees

all meetings are held as online meetings only via Zoom. Please contact our Secretary for information on how to join

Mon 30th November 2020 Partners and guests meeting

all meetings are held as online meetings only via Zoom. Please contact our Secretary for information on how to join

Mon 23rd November 2020 Social meeting - details tba

all meetings are held as online meetings only via Zoom. Please contact our Secretary for information on how to join

Mon 16th November 2020 Speaker meeting (via Zoom)

Past District Governor Ron Duxbury of District 1190 will be speaking to us. All meetings are held as online meetings only via Zoom. Please contact our Secretary (secretary@rayleighmillrotary.org.uk) for information on how to join

Mon 9th November 2020 Business meeting

all meetings are held as online meetings only via Zoom. Please contact our Secretary for information on how to join

Wed 4th November 2020 Council Meeting

all meetings are held as online meetings only via Zoom. Please contact our Secretary for information on how to join

Mon 2nd November 2020 Committees meeting

all meetings are held as online meetings only via Zoom. Please contact our Secretary for information on how to join

Mon 26th October 2020 Social meeting - "Show & Tell"

Tonight we will have a "Show & Tell" session, when we will each share one of our prized possessions with those present and talk about it. All meetings are held as online meetings only via Zoom. Please contact our Secretary for information on how to join

Mon 19th October 2020 Speaker meeting (via Zoom)

Janet, the Manager of Hopeworx in Rayleigh will be telling us about the work that Hopeworx do. Please contact the Secretary (secretary@rayleighmillrotary.org.uk) to get the Zoom meeting details.

Mon 12th October 2020 Business meeting

all meetings are held as online meetings only via Zoom. Please contact our Secretary for information on how to join

Wed 7th October 2020 Council Meeting

all meetings are held as online meetings only via Zoom. Please contact our Secretary for information on how to join

Mon 5th October 2020 Committees meeting

all meetings are held as online meetings only via Zoom. Please contact our Secretary for information on how to join

Mon 28th September 2020 Social meeting - Would I lie to you?

Tonight we are going to try to hoodwink each other into believing a lie. All meetings are held as online meetings only via Zoom. Please contact our Secretary for information on how to join

Mon 21st September 2020 Speaker meeting - Ssssh! It's a surprise!

Tonight we will have a speaker but our President is keeping it a secret as to who it is! All meetings are held as online meetings only via Zoom. Please contact our Secretary for information on how to join

Mon 14th September 2020 Business meeting

all meetings are held as online meetings only via Zoom. Please contact our Secretary for information on how to join

Mon 14th September 2020 Council Meeting

all meetings are held as online meetings only via Zoom. Please contact our Secretary for information on how to join

Mon 7th September 2020 Committees meeting

all meetings are held as online meetings only via Zoom. Please contact our Secretary for information on how to join

Mon 31st August 2020 Bank Holiday - no meeting

Mon 24th August 2020 Speaker meeting

all meetings are held as online meetings only via Zoom. Please contact our Secretary for information on how to join

Mon 17th August 2020 Social meeting

all meetings are held as online meetings only via Zoom. Please contact our Secretary for information on how to join

Mon 10th August 2020 Business meeting

all meetings are held as online meetings only via Zoom. Please contact our Secretary for information on how to join

Wed 5th August 2020 Council Meeting

all meetings are held as online meetings only via Zoom. Please contact our Secretary for information on how to join

Mon 3rd August 2020 Committees meeting

all meetings are held as online meetings only via Zoom. Please contact our Secretary for information on how to join

Mon 27th July 2020 Virtual visit of District Governor Rtn. Keith Brownlie

all meetings are held as online meetings only via Zoom. Please contact our Secretary for information on how to join.

Tonight District Governor Rotarian Keith Brownlie will be joining us

Mon 20th July 2020 Social meeting

all meetings are held as online meetings only via Zoom. Please contact our Secretary for information on how to join

Mon 13th July 2020 Business meeting

all meetings are held as online meetings only via Zoom. Please contact our Secretary for information on how to join

Wed 8th July 2020 Council Meeting

all meetings are held as online meetings only via Zoom. Please contact our Secretary for information on how to join

Mon 6th July 2020 Committees meeting

all meetings are held as online meetings only via Zoom. Please contact our Secretary for information on how to join
future calendar district events local events