Completed meetings and events 2022-2023

Fri 2nd December 2022 Weekly Meeting

Speaker: Peter Martyn from Hope Lebedyn

Fri 25th November 2022 Weekly Meeting

Business meeting

Fri 18th November 2022 Weekly Meeting

Time to talk followed by council meeting

Fri 11th November 2022 Food & Fizz Evening

Dave and Louisa's

Fri 11th November 2022 Weekly Meeting

Speaker: Paul Burley, Trustee from Beachy Head Chaplaincy Team

Fri 4th November 2022 Weekly Meeting

Speakers: Rom and Dan (Ambassador to SASBAH) re Breakaway

Fri 28th October 2022 Weekly Meeting

Business Meeting

Fri 21st October 2022 Weekly Meeting

Time to talk followed by council meeting

Fri 14th October 2022 Weekly Meeting

Speaker: Andrew Walker - The Matthew 25 Mission

Tue 11th October 2022 Weekly Meeting

Speaker tba followed by council meeting

Fri 7th October 2022 Weekly Meeting

Time to Talk

Fri 30th September 2022 Macmillan Breakfast

Breakfast meeting in aid of Macmillan Charity

Fri 30th September 2022 Weekly Meeting

Macmillan Breakfast at Brewers, Birch Rd.

Fri 23rd September 2022 Weekly Meeting

Club AGM followed by council meeting

Fri 16th September 2022 Weekly Meeting

Time to talk

Fri 9th September 2022 Weekly Meeting

Speaker: David Blight - The Life of a Toastmaster

Fri 2nd September 2022 Weekly Meeting

Speaker - James Hookway - The disappearance of Jesse Earl

Fri 26th August 2022 Weekly Meeting

Business Meeting

Fri 19th August 2022 Weekly Meeting

Possible breakfast in Chalk Farm Gardens
Beachy Head Lighthouse

Sat 13th August 2022 Beach Head Lighthouse Challenge

Lighthouse Challenge 2022 read more...

Fri 12th August 2022 Weekly Meeting

Lighthouse Challenge Preparation

Fri 5th August 2022 Weekly Meeting

At Dave and Loiuise's - Speaker: Peter Martin - EC Missions / Hope Lebedyn

Fri 29th July 2022 Weekly Meeting

Business Meeting

Fri 15th July 2022 Weekly Meeting

Speaker: Lord Lucas - Eastbourne and The Queen's Green Canopy

Fri 8th July 2022 Weekly Meeting

Club Handover

Fri 1st July 2022 Weekly Meeting

Time to Talk
calendar local events