Completed meetings and events 2021-2022

Thu 21st October 2021 Guest speaker from Barnet, Enfield & Haringey Mental Health NHS Trust

read more...
Parc Prison

Thu 14th October 2021 An insight into the workings of Parc Prison

read more...

Thu 7th October 2021 Business Meeting for Members

Monthly meeting where members discuss future projects

Thu 30th September 2021 Fifth Thursday - we're out again!!

Fifth Thursdays don't happen too often ( 4 times a year) so we shall be taking the opportunity of enjoying ourselves away from our meeting venue. Rotarians have fun - do contact the club secretary if you wish to join us!!
Stroke Association

Thu 23rd September 2021 Speaker from the Stroke Association

Come and meet Charlotte who will be giving us an update on the work of the Stroke Association. Enfield Chase Rotary has, for many years, been supporting this amazing organisation

Thu 16th September 2021 A Breakfast in the Town

If you would like to join members for a "Full English" or something a little less filling, please contact the club secretary.

Thu 9th September 2021 Business Meeting for Members

Monthly meeting where members discuss future projects

Thu 9th September 2021 Business Meeting for Members

Monthly meeting where members discuss future projects

Thu 2nd September 2021 Business Meeting - Zoom

Thu 26th August 2021 Afternoon Meeting - Zoom

Thu 19th August 2021 Morning Meeting - Zoom

Thu 12th August 2021 Breakfast Meeting at our regular venue

Breakfast meeting with speaker

Thu 5th August 2021 Council takes place at Business Meeting

Sand Dams to help water retention

Thu 22nd July 2021 Breakfast Meeting at our regular venue

Sand Dams read more...
Katie our Global Scholar for 20/21 willbe speaking to us from Uganda

Thu 15th July 2021 Morning Meeting - Zoom

read more...

Thu 8th July 2021 Afternoon Meeting - Zoom

Mon 5th July 2021 Council TBA

Thu 1st July 2021 Business Meeting - Zoom

future
calendar district events local events