Completed meetings and events 2020-2021

Thu 17th June 2021 Weekly Meeting on Zoom

Speaker - John Calder 'Rotary Club of Banff -Ghana Project' / VOT - Doug Garden

Thu 10th June 2021 Weekly Meeting on Zoom

Speaker - Dave King 'Editor of the Rotary Magazine' / VOT - David Fraser

Thu 3rd June 2021 NO WEEKLY MEETING

No weekly meeting being held.

Thu 27th May 2021 NO WEEKLY MEETING

No weekly meeting being held.

Thu 20th May 2021 Weekly Meeting on Zoom

Club AGM and Assembly

Thu 13th May 2021 Club Council Meeting on Zoom

Members of the Club Council meet at 7pm.

Thu 6th May 2021 Weekly Meeting on Zoom

Young Writer celebrations with prize winners / VOT - Bill Duthie

Thu 29th April 2021 Weekly Meeting on Zoom

Speaker - Donna Deans 'Charlie House' / VOT - Bill Christie

Thu 22nd April 2021 NO WEEKLY MEETING

No weekly meeting being held.

Thu 15th April 2021 Weekly Meeting on Zoom

Club Birthday - Cheese & Wine evening with partners

Thu 8th April 2021 Club Council Meeting on Zoom

Members of the Club Council meet at 7pm.

Thu 1st April 2021 Weekly Meeting on Zoom

Membership Meeting / VOT - Henrik Andersen

Thu 25th March 2021 NO WEEKLY MEETING

No weekly meeting being held.

Thu 18th March 2021 Weekly Meeting on Zoom

Speaker - District Governor, Alistair Robb

Thu 11th March 2021 Club Council Meeting on Zoom

Members of the Club Council meet at 7pm.

Thu 4th March 2021 Weekly Meeting on Zoom

Speaker - John Johnstone, General manager of the Aberdeen Beach Ballroom / VOT - Jim Thomson

Thu 25th February 2021 NO WEEKLY MEETING

No weekly meeting being held.

Thu 18th February 2021 Weekly Meeting on Zoom

Speaker - Lee-Ann Searight 'Rotary in Zimbabwe' / VOT - Vaila Spencer

Thu 11th February 2021 Club Council Meeting on Zoom

Members of the Club Council meet at 7pm.

Thu 4th February 2021 Weekly Meeting on Zoom

Speaker - Herbert Chatters 'Purple Gin project' / VOT - Jenni Rees-Jenkins

Thu 28th January 2021 NO WEEKLY MEETING

No weekly meeting being held.

Thu 21st January 2021 Weekly Meeting on Zoom

Musical Evening - Sharon Hassan / VOT - Victor Nicol

Thu 14th January 2021 Club Council Meeting on Zoom

Members of the Club Council meet at 7pm.

Thu 7th January 2021 Weekly Meeting on Zoom

Speaker - Henry Riddoch 'Update on ALEC' / VOT - Graham Leith

Thu 31st December 2020 NO WEEKLY MEETING

Christmas Break - no meeting

Thu 24th December 2020 NO WEEKLY MEETING

Christmas break - no meeting

Thu 17th December 2020 Christmas Celebrations

Christmas Quiz / VOT - Audrey Hendry

Thu 10th December 2020 Club Council Meeting on Zoom

Members of the Club Council meet at 7pm.

Thu 3rd December 2020 Weekly Meeting on Zoom

Speaker - Debbie Hodge 'Mercy Ships' / VOT - Jim Hatter

Thu 26th November 2020 NO WEEKLY MEETING

No weekly meeting being held.

Thu 19th November 2020 Weekly Meeting on Zoom

Special General Meeting & Speaker - TBC 'Keep Britain Beautiful' / VOT - Sharon Hassan

Thu 12th November 2020 Club Council Meeting on Zoom

Members of the Club Council meet at 7pm.

Thu 5th November 2020 Weekly Meeting on Zoom

Speaker - Tony Quinn 'Water Survival Box' / VOT - Jamie Grant

Thu 29th October 2020 Weekly Meeting on Zoom

Speaker - Martin Auld 'Ury Riverside Park Environmental Project' / VOT - George Dalgarno

Thu 22nd October 2020 NO WEEKLY MEETING

No weekly meeting being held.

Thu 15th October 2020 Weekly Meeting on Zoom

Speaker - Ken Logan 'End Polio Now' / VOT - Bill Duthie

Thu 8th October 2020 Club Council Meeting on Zoom

Members of the Club Council meet at 7pm.

Thu 1st October 2020 Weekly Meeting on Zoom

Speaker - Chalmers Cursley 'Convict Transportation to Australia' / VOT - David Fraser

Thu 24th September 2020 Weekly Meeting on Zoom

Speaker - George Robertson Burnett (International Speaker) / VOT - George Dalgarno

Thu 17th September 2020 Weekly Meeting on Zoom

Speaker - District 1010 DG Alistair Robb / VOT - Bill Christie

Thu 10th September 2020 Weekly Meeting on Zoom

Speaker - Ray Walker 'Interviews with founder members Graham and Susan' / VOT - Henrik Andersen

Thu 3rd September 2020 Weekly Meeting on Zoom

Business Meeting

Thu 3rd September 2020 Club Council Meeting on Zoom

Members of the Club Council meet at 6.30pm.

Thu 27th August 2020 Weekly Meeting on Zoom + Induction of New Members

Speaker - Jim Hatter 'This Year's Rotary Theme' / VOT - Ray Walker

Thu 2nd July 2020 ZOOM MEETING Club Assembly

Club Assembly
calendar district events local events