Completed meetings and events 2019-2020

Wed 24th June 2020 Club Meeting

Host - Guest Speaker

Wed 17th June 2020 Club Meeting

Host - Guest Speaker

Wed 10th June 2020 Club Meeting

Host - Guest Speaker

Wed 3rd June 2020 Club Meeting

Host - Guest Speaker

Wed 27th May 2020 Club B&F Meeting

Host -

Wed 20th May 2020 Club Meeting

Host - Guest Speaker

Wed 13th May 2020 Club Meeting

Host - Guest Speaker

Wed 6th May 2020 Club Meeting

Host - Guest Speaker

Wed 29th April 2020 Club B&F Meeting

Host - Mike Slipper

Wed 22nd April 2020 Club Meeting

Host Nicole Price - Guest Speaker

Wed 15th April 2020 Club Meeting

Host Chris Sims - Guest Speaker TBA

Thu 26th March 2020 - Sat 28th March 2020 Poole RNLI Weekend

Another enjoyable and social weekend at the RNLI training centre in Poole. Contact Rotarian Peter Newson for details

Wed 11th March 2020 Club Meeting

Host Tony Horn - Guest Speaker TBA

Wed 4th March 2020 Club Meeting

Host Lynne Harper - Guest 35 piece Choir, 'The Big Sing Thing'

Wed 26th February 2020 Club B&F Meeting

Host Steve Weisinger

Wed 26th February 2020 Club Council Meeting

Wed 19th February 2020 Club Meeting

Host Barbara Goulding - Guest Speaker, Tony Strange talking of when he was in a band, accompanied by a band member who will play music to Tony’s story

Wed 12th February 2020 Tour & Talk at Old Town Tap and Brew Micro Brewery

Host Darren Crannis -
Meet and eat at the Kings then head to Tap and Brew at 8:30pm
Open invitation to those outside of the club membership

Wed 5th February 2020 Club Meeting

Host Nigel Causton - Guest Speaker, Courtenay Merchant from Swindon Open Door Centre

Wed 29th January 2020 Club B&F Meeting

Host - TBA

Wed 29th January 2020 Club Council Meeting

Wed 22nd January 2020 Club Meeting

Host Steve Birch - Membership Workshop

Wed 15th January 2020 Club Meeting

Host Geoff Beale - Guest Speaker TBA

Wed 8th January 2020 Club Meeting

Host Andrew Whiting - Guest Speaker TBA

Wed 18th December 2019 NO CLUB MEETING

Wed 11th December 2019 NO CLUB MEETING

Wed 4th December 2019 Club Meeting - Host, Rotarian Ronnie Wan

Wed 27th November 2019 Club Meeting and B&F - Host, Rotarian Paul Wainright

Wed 27th November 2019 Club Council Meeting

Wed 20th November 2019 Club Meeting - Host, Rotarian Adam Wainright and Guest Speaker Jamie Martin BSc (Hons) MD of Correct Careers Coaching

Wed 20th November 2019 Club Meeting - Host, Rotarian Adam Wainwright

Wed 20th November 2019 Club Meeting - Host, Rotarian Adam Wainright

Wed 13th November 2019 Club Meeting - Host, Rotarian Tim Swinyard

Wed 6th November 2019 Club Meeting - Host, Past President Mike Slipper

Wed 23rd October 2019 Club Meeting and B&F - Host, Past President Chris Sims

Wed 23rd October 2019 Club Council Meeting

Wed 16th October 2019 Club Meeting - Host, Past President Nicole Price

Wed 9th October 2019 Club Meeting - Host, Rotarian Anne Pileggi

Wed 2nd October 2019 Club Meeting - Host, Rotarian Phil Pett, visiting DG1100 Judy Powell

Wed 25th September 2019 Club Meeting and B&F - Host, President Elect Darren Crannis

Wed 18th September 2019 Club Meeting - Host Past President Geoff Beale

Wed 11th September 2019 Club Meeting & Dragon Boat Cheque Presentation Night, Host PHF Paul Parfrey

Wed 4th September 2019 Club Meeting - Host PHF Peter Newson

Wed 28th August 2019 NO CLUB MEETING

Wed 21st August 2019 Club Meeting and B&F - Host, PHF/Past President Tony Horn

Wed 21st August 2019 Club Council Meeting

Wed 14th August 2019 Club Skittles night at the White Hart. Contact Host Rotarian Lynne Harper for more details

Wed 7th August 2019 Club Meeting - Host, Rotarian Barbara Goulding, Guest Speaker Nicky Albert, Swindon Womens Aid

Wed 31st July 2019 Club Meeting and B&F - Host, Rotarian Steve Weisinger

Wed 31st July 2019 Club Council Meeting

Non Council, Club Members welcome but cannot vote!

Wed 24th July 2019 Club Meeting - Host, Past President Nigel Causton, Guest Speaker Becky Davison, Swindon Night Shelter

Wed 17th July 2019 Club Meeting - Host, Rotarian Steve Birch, Guest Speaker Younite Foundation

read more...

Wed 10th July 2019 Club Meeting - Host, Rotarian Pradeep Bhardwaj

Wed 3rd July 2019 Club Meeting - Host, Rotarian Andrew Whiting

future calendar local events