Completed meetings and events 2017-2018

Sun 3rd June 2018 Chariots of Fire 2018 Charity Run on West Sands

Rotaractors helped with preparation and handing out medals read more...

Fri 25th May 2018 A car full of goodies for the Food Bank

7 Halls of residence visited to uplift donations from the students for the Storehouse food bank by Archanna and Colin read more...

Tue 17th April 2018 Mongolia -- Business Elite

Anna has an in depth knowledge of Mongolia having visited many times and done her final degree dissertation on the new business elite read more...

Tue 10th April 2018 Tales from the Easter Break

Stories of members adventures and travel during Easter Break.
Bottle of wine prize for the best read more...

Tue 3rd April 2018 Business Career Opportunities advice with Roy McLachlan

Roy explained about opportunities he took in education and then business. Check his advice below read more...

Thu 15th March 2018 Birthday Bonfire Postponed

Posponed because of weather. Celebrate Rotaract International's 50th birthday with a bonfire on East Sands on some future date. Food, drinks and loads of sparklers! read more...

Wed 14th February 2018 Valentines Day Roses 2018

A gift of red roses to the public in the centre of St Andrews with "Love from Rotaract" read more...

Wed 14th February 2018 Rotaract President Lindsay Bribiescas presented to Rotary

Lindsay spoke of the fires in her home town of Santa Rosa, CA and her year at UCLA
read more...

Wed 7th February 2018 Rotaract members present at Byre Theatre

Anna on Mongolia and Mariko on Japan entertained Friends of the Byre read more...

Wed 24th January 2018 Rotary Club Burns Lunch

Join Rotarians in this special celebration of Scotland's bard, Robert Burns read more...

Wed 13th December 2017 Rotary Christmas Lunch

Join Rotarians and other international students at the Scores Hotel read more...

Wed 29th November 2017 St Andews Eve Concert

Free concert in Younger Hall to help Rotary raise funds for charity with the raffle read more...

Wed 29th November 2017 Club Presidential Citation

A citation from Rotary International was presented to the Club for last year's main project with the School for Abandoned Girls in India read more...

Wed 22nd November 2017 Travellers Tales of Jack Daniels

Unbelievable Tales of Travel from former Careers Director of the University.
read more...

Sun 29th October 2017 Winter Treat 2017

Tea and musical entertainment for the elderly and disabled of St Andrews in the BB Hall read more...

Sat 28th October 2017 District 1010 Rotary Conference 2017

Attend one day of the Rotary Conference at Aviemore in the Highlands read more...

Thu 5th October 2017 - Sun 8th October 2017 Dunhill Golf Tournament 2017 on Old Course

Help Rotary sell raffle tickets for charity on the Old Course 5th to 8th October and watch the fantastic fireworks on Saturday night at 8.20 by the Old Course Hotel read more...

Wed 4th October 2017 Arclight Eye Project talk at Rotary free lunch

Dr Andrew Blaikie will explain how the Arclight device is making diagnosis of eye problems easier in Africa.
Scores Hotel at 12.40 till 2 on Wednesday 4th October read more...

Mon 25th September 2017 Rotaract Welcome Party 2017

Wine & Cheese Party at Forgans in Market Street to learn about Rotaract and meet new friends with worldwide connections read more...

Sun 17th September 2017 Join Rotaract at Freshers Fayre 2017

Rotaract will hand out a presentation flier to attract new members to the club at the Students Union on 17th Sept 2017 read more...
future calendar