Completed meetings and events 2021-2022

Wed 18th May 2022 NO MEETING

Visit to another venue

Wed 11th May 2022 Club meeting at the White Horse

Speakers at this evening's meeting will be Tractor Rally Organisers Joanne Bulmer and Lesley Stanley

Wed 4th May 2022 Club meeting at the White Horse commencing 7:30 PM

The Mayor and Mayoress of Normanton, Councillors David and Carol Appleyard will be guests of the club on this occasion.

Wed 27th April 2022 Club meeting at the White Horse

Speaker to be advised

Wed 20th April 2022 Club Meeting at The White Horse

Wed 13th April 2022 Club Meeting at The White Horse

Wed 6th April 2022 Club Meeting at The White Horse

Mon 4th April 2022 Club Council Meeting

The Club Council will meet utilizing the Zoom facility./

Sat 2nd April 2022 Presidents Evening 2022

President's Evening at The King's Croft Pontefract

Wed 30th March 2022 Club Meeting at The White Horse

On this occasion we will have the pleasure of a visit by our District Governor - Stephen Ellis.

Wed 23rd March 2022 Club Meeting at The White Horse

Our speaker will be Mr Gordon McGlone on the subject of his birth-place- Liverpool.

Wed 16th March 2022 Club Meeting at The White Horse

Wed 16th February 2022 Club Meeting at The White Horse

Rotarians Technology Task evaluation evening

Wed 2nd February 2022 Club Meeting at the White Horse

Club meeting. Speaker to be advised

Wed 26th January 2022 Club Meeting

Club Meeting. Speaker from the Oakfield Park School Ackworth.

Wed 19th January 2022 Club Meeting at The White Horse

Club meeting. Speaker to be advised

Wed 12th January 2022 Club Meeting at The White Horse

Club meeting. Speaker to be advised

Wed 5th January 2022 NO CLUB MEETING

NO CLUB MEETING

Wed 29th December 2021 No Club Meeting

NO CLUB MEETING

Wed 22nd December 2021 NO Club Meeting

NO CLUB MEETING

Wed 15th December 2021 Christmas Party-Club Members

The club members Christmas Party will be held at the White Horse. Further information to follow.

Wed 8th December 2021 Special General Meeting

The Special General Meeting will commence at 1930

Wed 1st December 2021 Club Meeting

Club meeting at the White Horse. Speaker - To be advised

Wed 24th November 2021 Club Meeting at The White Horse

Club meeting at The White Horse. Speaker Shannon Simpson from the Live Well organisation in Wakefield.

Wed 17th November 2021 Club meeting at the White Horse

Club meeting at the White Horse commencing 7:30 PM. Speaker to be advised.

Wed 10th November 2021 Club meeting commencing 7:30 PM

Club meeting. Our speaker will be Susan Pollard speaking about "Highway Safety"

Wed 3rd November 2021 Club meeting at the White Horse

Club meeting commencing 7:30 PM. Speaker to be advised

Wed 27th October 2021 Club Meeting at the White Horse

Club meeting commencing 7:30 PM. Speaker to be advised

Wed 20th October 2021 Club Meeting

Club will meet at The White Horse.7:30 PM Our speaker will be Martin Sawdon co-founder of The Exodus Project charity.

Wed 13th October 2021 Club Meeting

The club will meet at The White Horse commencing 7:30 PM.
Our speaker will be Florist Michelle Grainger who has raised considerable funds for The Prince Of Wales Hospice.

Wed 6th October 2021 Club Meeting at The White Horse

The club will meet at the White Horse commencing 7 PM
Speaker:- To be advised

Wed 29th September 2021 Club meeting

Club meeting at the White Horse in Sharlston. Our speaker will be ADG Derek Housley

Wed 22nd September 2021 Club Meeting

Club meeting. commencing 7:30PM

Wed 15th September 2021 Club Meeting with a speaker.

The Club meeting will commence at 7:30 PM. We will have a speaker Methodist Minister Sue Lamprell.

Wed 8th September 2021 Club Meeting

The Club will meet at 7:30 PM

Wed 1st September 2021 No Club meeting

There will NOT be a Club meeting on this date

Wed 25th August 2021 Club meeting at The White Horse

Club meeting will commence at 7:30

Wed 18th August 2021 Club Meeting

Club meeting. Commencing 7:30

Wed 11th August 2021 Club Members Meeting

Club meeting at the White Horse in Sharlston commencing 7:30 PM

Wed 4th August 2021 Club meeting at The White Horse

Club members meeting commencing 7:30.

Wed 28th July 2021 Club Meeting at The White Horse

This will be a special "Covid Vaccinations" related meeting.

Wed 21st July 2021 Club Meeting (Face to Face)

The club will meet at The White Horse in Sharlston IF the Covid restrictions are removed on the 19th July

Wed 7th July 2021 Club Meeting

This meeting has been cancelled
calendar district events local events