Completed meetings and events 2015-2016

Wed 29th June 2016 Club Meeting

David Williams from Dalgety Bay Sailing Club

Wed 22nd June 2016 Club Meeting

Presidential Handover

Mon 20th June 2016 Satelite Meeting

Dalgety Bay Sailing Clubhouse

Wed 15th June 2016 Club Meeting

Business Meeting

Wed 8th June 2016 Club Meeting

Club Assembly
Please note the meeting is 6.45 for 7pm with the meal at 7.45..

Mon 6th June 2016 Satelite Meeting

Dalgety Bay Sailing Clubhouse

Wed 1st June 2016 Club Meeting

Jane Francis, Inverkeithing Arts Initiative

Wed 25th May 2016 Club Meeting

Beath Brewery

Wed 18th May 2016 Club Meeting

David & Helen Lyth will speak about their project to build a health centre in Uganda. Both are honorary members of the Rotary Club of Dunfermline.

Mon 16th May 2016 Satelite Meeting

Dalgety Bay Sailing Clubhouse

Wed 11th May 2016 Club Meeting

Business Meeting

Wed 4th May 2016 Club Meeting

Talking Tandems

Wed 27th April 2016 Club Meeting

John Yellowlees will talk about Scotrail. He will mention an arts project where you can commute between rail stations and visit a nearby art gallery.

Wed 20th April 2016 Club Meeting

RVS (formerly WRVS)

Wed 13th April 2016 Club Meeting

AGM & Business Meeting

Wed 6th April 2016 Club Meeting

President Elect Cath Chorley will speak about the new Rotary year.

Wed 30th March 2016 Club Meeting

Annabelle Ewing speaks about the Scottish Parliament

Wed 23rd March 2016 Club Meeting

Rosyth Sea Scouts

Wed 16th March 2016 Club Meeting

Wed 9th March 2016 Club Meeting

Wed 2nd March 2016 Club Meeting

Wed 24th February 2016 Club Meeting

Wed 17th February 2016 Club Meeting

Wed 10th February 2016 Club Meeting

Wed 3rd February 2016 Club Meeting

Wed 27th January 2016 Club Meeting

Speaker Subject - Guide Dogs for the Blind

Wed 20th January 2016 Club Meeting

Speaker Subject - Fostering

Wed 13th January 2016 Club Business Meeting

Wed 6th January 2016 Club Meeting

Speaker subject - Boxing Club Rosyth

Wed 30th December 2015 No meeting today

Wed 23rd December 2015 No meeting today

Wed 16th December 2015 Club Meeting

Xmas address

Wed 9th December 2015 Club Business Meeting

Wed 2nd December 2015 Club Meeting

Talk by Wilma Graham about Inverkeithing Pipe Band

Wed 25th November 2015 Club Meeting

Talk from West Fife Rotary about the Solar Project in Malawi

Wed 18th November 2015 Club Meeting

Polio update from Jim Aitken

Wed 11th November 2015 Club Business Meeting

Wed 4th November 2015 Club Meeting

Talk about Myeloma

Wed 28th October 2015 Club Meeting - Speaker: Ian Wilson

Wed 21st October 2015 Club Meeting - Wilma Johnston-Graham Inverkeithing: Pipe Band

VoT Ian Wilkinson

Wed 14th October 2015 Club Business Meeting

Wed 7th October 2015 Club Meeting

Speaker Betsy Wojick - Fife Council: The People's Panel

Wed 30th September 2015 Club Meeting - Alan Thornton

Security and Intelligence - Defending the Realm

Wed 23rd September 2015 Club Meeting - Speaker: Emma Wheeler - My Ambani

Sat 19th September 2015 Annual Charity Walk

Coastal Path walk from Inverkeithing (Ballast Bank) to Aberdour (Silver Sands)

Wed 16th September 2015 Club Meeting - RYLA Candidates

Vote of Thanks - Hank John

Wed 9th September 2015 Club Business Meeting

Wed 2nd September 2015 Club Meeting - Speaker Lewis Akers

Vote of Thanks - Jim Cook

Wed 26th August 2015 Club Meeting - Speaker Hamish Ferguson - Moscow

Vote of Thanks - Vic Scott

Wed 19th August 2015 Club Meeting - Speaker Helen McFarlane - Cystic Fibrosis

Wed 12th August 2015 Club Business Meeting

Wed 5th August 2015 Club Meeting - Speaker Rosie Gibson - Local History

Vote of Thanks - David Scott

Wed 29th July 2015 - Club Meeting - Speaker Lewis Farrer - Youth Exchange

Wed 22nd July 2015 - Club Meeting - Speaker Stephen Lynas - Rosyth Community Council

Wed 15th July 2015 - Club Meeting - Bill Brown -Vocatioonal Talk

Wed 8th July 2015 - Club Meeting and Presidents Handover

Wed 1st July 2015 - Club Business Meeting

future calendar district events local events