Completed meetings and events 2020-2021

Wed 6th January 2021 Fellowship

Format for 2021 meetings to be confirmed when Covid situation clearer

Wed 16th December 2020 Zoom Xmas

A Very Special Christmas Meeting

Wed 9th December 2020 Zoom Fellowship

Fellowship Meeting

Wed 2nd December 2020 Zoom Speaker

Speaker David Smith "Ipswich Then & Now (Part 2)"

Wed 25th November 2020 Zoom Business

Business Meeting

Wed 18th November 2020 Zoom Speaker

Speaker John Field - "Ipswich's Industrial Waterfront"

Tue 17th November 2020 Zoom Council

Club Council Meeting with RC Hanau-Maintal

Wed 11th November 2020 Zoom Speaker

Speaker Simon Holloway (Woodbridge RC) - "Model Railways"

Wed 4th November 2020 Zoom Speaker

Speaker David Smith "Ipswich Then & Now (Part 1)"

Wed 28th October 2020 Zoom Speaker

Speaker David Thompson - "Dangerous Dogs"

Wed 21st October 2020 Zoom Business

Business Meeting

Tue 20th October 2020 Zoom Council

Club Council Meeting

Wed 14th October 2020 Zoom Speaker

Speaker Angie Tillett - "Colchester & Ipswich Hospitals Charity"

Wed 7th October 2020 Zoom Fellowship

Meeting included briefing by Robin Wraight (Ipswich Wolsey RC) - "KidsOut Xmas Toy Box"

Wed 30th September 2020 Zoom Business

Business Meeting

Wed 23rd September 2020 Fellowship Lunch

Bistro meeting cancelled - All face to face Rotary meetings cancelled until further notice.

Wed 16th September 2020 Zoom Speaker

Speaker Gordon Kember - "Past Presidents Part 1 - The Foundation Year"

Tue 15th September 2020 Zoom Council

Club Council Meeting

Wed 9th September 2020 Fellowship Lunch

Bistro-on-the Quay Our one and only Bistro meeting between Covid-19 lockdowns
future calendar district events local events