Completed meetings and events 2023-2024

Victorian Cricket

Sun 23rd June 2024 Alton Victorian Cricket

We will be attending and helping. The handover will take place in the evening. All are welcome.
Teamwork

Thu 13th June 2024 Business Meeting and Club Assemblly

To discus future projects. And look forward to next year

Thu 23rd May 2024 Fellowship Evening

Our Speaker will be Chrissy Humphrey from A31 Social Prescriber
Teamwork

Thu 9th May 2024 Business Meeting and AGM

To discus future projects. And review this year
Reflexology icon

Thu 25th April 2024 Fellowship Evening

Our Speaker will be Lisa Haynes telling us about Reflexology at Treloars
Teamwork

Thu 11th April 2024 Business Meeting

To discus future projects.
Kids Out

Thu 28th March 2024 Fellowship Evening

Our Speaker will be Deidre Selwyn telling us about Kids Out
Bushy Leaze Quiz

Sat 16th March 2024 Quiz

Supporting Bushy Leaze read more...
Teamwork

Thu 14th March 2024 Business Meeting

To discus future projects.
Cricket

Thu 22nd February 2024 Fellowship Evening

Our Speaker will be Derek Gardner from Victorian cricket

Thu 10th August 2023 Business Meeting

Business should take approximately 1 hour, followed by social meal and discussion

Thu 13th July 2023 Business Meeting

Business should take approximately 1 hour, followed by social meal and discussion
calendar district events local events