Completed meetings and events 2019-2020

Tue 26th May 2020 Club meeting

at Sands Hotel - Club Assembly

Tue 12th May 2020 Club meeting

At Sands Hotel - Club Assembly

Tue 28th April 2020 Club meeting

Visit Ryde Rotary Club

Tue 14th April 2020 Club meeting

at Sands Hotel - AGM

Tue 31st March 2020 Club Meeting

Tue 17th March 2020 Club Meeting

at Sands Hotel

Tue 3rd March 2020 Club Meeting

at Sands Hotel

Tue 18th February 2020 Club Meeting

at Sands Hotel

Tue 4th February 2020 Club Meeting

at Sands Hotel

Tue 21st January 2020 Club Meeting

at Sands Hotel

Tue 7th January 2020 Club Meeting

at Sands Hotel

Tue 17th December 2019 Club Meeting

at Sands Hotel - Christmas Dinner with Partners

Tue 10th December 2019 Club Meeting

at Sands Hotel

Tue 26th November 2019 Club Meeting

at Sands Hotel - elections

Tue 12th November 2019 Club Meeting

at Sands Hotel

Tue 29th October 2019 Club Meeting

at Sands Hotel

Tue 15th October 2019 Club Meeting

at Sands Hotel
future calendar local events