Completed meetings and events 2020-2021

Thu 8th April 2021 Zoom - Guest Speaker - Roy Romsey

read more...

Thu 1st April 2021 Zoom meeting - refer to Diary

Thu 25th March 2021 Zoom Business & Claire Gradidge

read more...

Thu 18th March 2021 Zoom Council

Thu 11th March 2021 Zoom - Guest Speaker Val Down - Dementia

read more...

Thu 4th March 2021 Zoom meeting - refer to Diary

Thu 25th February 2021 Zoom Business

Thu 18th February 2021 Zoom Council

Thu 11th February 2021 Zoom - Guest Speaker - Tracy Nash Hampshire Fare

read more...

Thu 4th February 2021 Zoom meeting - refer to Diary

Thu 28th January 2021 Zoom Business

Thu 21st January 2021 Zoom Council

Thu 14th January 2021 Zoom - Speaker Basher Barghouti

Basher will be telling us about the history of Rotary in Palestine. He was the Founder President of the Rotary Club of Jerusalem East.

Thu 7th January 2021 Zoom meeting - refer to Diary

Thu 31st December 2020 Zoom Partners - refer to Diary

Thu 24th December 2020 No Meeting

Thu 17th December 2020 No Meeting

Thu 10th December 2020 Zoom Guest Speaker - Lena Samuels

read more...

Thu 3rd December 2020 Zoom meeting - refer to Diary

Thu 26th November 2020 Zoom Business

Thu 19th November 2020 Zoom Council

Thu 12th November 2020 Zoom - Speaker Pete Doherty

Thirty years of South Today read more...

Thu 5th November 2020 Zoom meeting - refer to Diary

Thu 29th October 2020 Zoom Partners - Speaker Prof John Oldfield

John, an ex-Magna member, will be talking about modern day slavery.

Thu 22nd October 2020 Zoom Business

Thu 15th October 2020 Zoom Council

Thu 8th October 2020 Zoom - Speaker Herbert Chatters

Herbert will be teaching us about the advantages of Gin, in particular, Rotary Gin!!!

Thu 1st October 2020 Zoom meeting - refer to Diary

Thu 24th September 2020 Zoom Business

Thu 17th September 2020 Zoom Council

Thu 10th September 2020 Zoom - Speaker Matt Sanger

Matt Sanger has planning permission from Southampton to construct a number of sustainable food outlets at College Street Yard using locally sourced food.

Thu 3rd September 2020 New Forest Walk

future calendar district events local events