Completed meetings and events 2020-2021

Thu 14th January 2021 Zoom meeting followed by a talk

PLEASE CHECK MEETING TIMES WITH YOUR ZOOM INVITATION. After our meeting, Mark Dempsey will give his "My Job Talk"

Thu 7th January 2021 Zoom meeting followed by an address.

PLEASE CHECK MEETING TIMES WITH YOUR ZOOM INVITATION. After our club zoom meeting, President Michele will give her New Year's message to the club.

Thu 31st December 2020 No meeting

No New Years Eve meeting

Thu 24th December 2020 No meeting

No Christmas Eve meeting.

Thu 17th December 2020 Zoom business meeting followed by a game

Our zoom business meeting will be followed by a game of "Charades", led by Peter Braithwaite

Thu 10th December 2020 Zoom meeting followed by a SGM and a talk

After our Special General Meeting, there will be a talk by Melanie Gibson-Barton on "And so to Ted" and this will be followed by a few seasonal words from Hon. Rtn. Rev. Bill Bowman.

Thu 3rd December 2020 Zoom meeting and a talk

PLEASE CHECK MEETING TIMES WITH YOUR ZOOM INVITATION. After our meeting, there will be a talk by Ian Bevan "Along London's Thames"

Thu 26th November 2020 Zoom meeting and a talk

PLEASE CHECK MEETING TIMES WITH YOUR ZOOM INVITATION. After our meeting, there will be a talk by John Symes "An informal history of Brands Hatch"

Thu 19th November 2020 Zoom business meeting

PLEASE CHECK MEETING TIMES WITH YOUR ZOOM INVITATION.

Thu 12th November 2020 Zoom meeting and a talk

PLEASE CHECK MEETING TIMES WITH YOUR ZOOM INVITATION. There will be a talk by Chris Shaw on "Remembering history - Commemoration in the 21st Century"

Thu 5th November 2020 Zoom meeting and a talk

PLEASE CHECK START TIMES ON YOUR ZOOM INVITATION. There will be a talk by Jeremy Prescott called "The Miracle Flower - from Flanders to the Tower"

Thu 29th October 2020 Zoom meeting and a talk

PLEASE CHECK START TIMES ON YOUR ZOOM INVITATION. There will be a talk by Ted Venables on "Being a Samaritan in Orpington"

Thu 22nd October 2020 Zoom meeting and a talk

PLEASE CHECK START TIMES ON YOUR ZOOM INVITATION. There will be a talk by Phil Godfrey on "Round Britain Rail Tour 2018/20"

Thu 15th October 2020 Zoom business meeting and a talk

PLEASE CHECK START TIMES ON YOUR ZOOM INVITATION. After our business meeting, there will be a talk by our Rotary District Governor 2020/21, Brian Dunne

Thu 8th October 2020 Zoom meeting and a talk - Partners invited

PLEASE CHECK START TIMES ON YOUR ZOOM INVITATION. There will be a talk by Pauline Martindale on "The Life of a Prison Officer"

Sun 4th October 2020 Swimalong - 2020 - CANCELLED

Our annual charity event will be in support of London Air Ambulances this year. read more...

Thu 1st October 2020 Zoom meeting and a talk

PLEASE CHECK START TIMES ON YOUR ZOOM INVITATION. There a talk by Parisa Wright on "Getting Greener"

Thu 24th September 2020 Zoom meeting and a talk

PLEASE CHECK START TIMES ON YOUR ZOOM INVITATION. There will be a "My Job Talk" talk by Hon. Rtn. Rev. Bill Bowman.

Thu 17th September 2020 Zoom meeting and a talk

PLEASE CHECK START TIMES ON YOUR ZOOM INVITATION. There will be a talk by the Mayor of Bromley 2020/21, Hannah Gray.

Thu 10th September 2020 Fellowship Reunion Lunch

Lunch will be served upstairs and subject to health and safety guidelines

Thu 3rd September 2020 Club Zoom Meeting

Club lunch meetings remain suspended, but we hope all members and partners will join in a Club Zoom Meeting today. We look forward to a talk by Alison Hookham on "My involvement with planning the Guy's Cancer Centre".

Thu 27th August 2020 Club Zoom Meeting

Club lunch meetings remain suspended during August, but we hope all members will join in a Club Zoom Meeting today. President-elect Brian Cooke will give a talk on "My time on the TfL board"

Thu 20th August 2020 Club Zoom Meeting

Club lunch meetings remain suspended during August, but we hope all members will join in a Club Zoom Meeting today.

Thu 13th August 2020 Club Zoom Meeting

Club lunch meetings remain suspended during August, but we hope all members will join in a Club Zoom Meeting today.

Thu 6th August 2020 Club Lunch Meeting SUSPENDED

Due to the Coronavirus pandemic, club lunch meetings are suspended until further notice.

Thu 30th July 2020 Club Lunch Meeting SUSPENDED

Due to the Coronavirus pandemic, club lunch meetings are suspended until further notice.

Thu 23rd July 2020 Club Lunch Meeting SUSPENDED

Due to the Coronavirus pandemic, club lunch meetings are suspended until further notice.

Sun 19th July 2020 North West Area Picnic

An invitation from ADG Christine, for an informal get together at the Warren read more...

Thu 16th July 2020 Club Lunch Meeting SUSPENDED

Due to the Coronavirus pandemic, club lunch meetings are suspended until further notice.

Thu 9th July 2020 Zoom Club Meeting

Due to the Coronavirus pandemic, club lunch meetings are suspended until further notice. This year our new Club President, Michele Odell will give her inaugural address to members at a zoom meeting. read more...

Thu 2nd July 2020 Zoom Club Meeting

Due to the Coronavirus pandemic, club lunch meetings are suspended until further notice.
future calendar district events local events