Completed meetings and events 2023-2024

Mon 17th June 2024 Business Meeting

Presentations by Committee Chair

Mon 3rd June 2024 Club Assemly

Presentations by Incoming President and Committee Chairs

Mon 20th May 2024 Club Meeting

Mon 6th May 2024 Club Meeting

Mon 29th April 2024 Partner's Dining

GSE Exchange with Australia 1979
Speaker - Wayne Watson

Mon 15th April 2024 Club Meeting

Business Meeting

Mon 8th April 2024 Club Meeting

Frogpool Manor, Perry Street Redevelopment
Speaker - TBC

Mon 18th March 2024 Business Meeting

Business Meeting

Mon 5th February 2024 Club meeting

Demelza House by Emily Lofts

Mon 30th October 2023 Guests Dining

Speaker: Nick Day, Past Commodore of Greenwich Yacht Club
Subject: TBA

Mon 16th October 2023 CLUB MEETING

Business Meeting

Mon 2nd October 2023 CLUB MEETING

Club Meeting: Speaker: Trevor French - 'Tax, Care and Toy Boys'

Mon 18th September 2023 CLUB MEETING

Club Meeting and Quiz
district events