Completed meetings and events 2023-2024

Tue 18th June 2024 Business Meeting

Plans and Projects

Tue 11th June 2024 Club Assembly

Agreeing our targets and strategy for the coming Rotary year-1/7/2024 to 30/6/2025.

Tue 4th June 2024 Fellowship Meeting

Topics of interest

Tue 28th May 2024 Annual General Meeting

Review of the past Rotary year and the achievements made.

Tue 21st May 2024 Speaker Meeting

Patricia Painting on "Dinner with a convicted murderer"

Tue 14th May 2024 Fellowship Meeting

Topics of interest

Tue 7th May 2024 Fellowship Meeting

Topics of interest

Tue 30th April 2024 Fellowship Meeting

Topics of Interest

Tue 23rd April 2024 Business Meeting

Plans and Projects

Tue 16th April 2024 Speaker Meeting

Rachel Dalton from the Cinnamon Trust

Tue 9th April 2024 Fellowship Meeting

Topics of interest

Tue 2nd April 2024 Visit by the District Governor

A visit by the Governor of our Rotary District, 1120 ( South East England and Gibraltar).

Tue 26th March 2024 Allocations Meeting

Deciding on the charities and good causes we can support and the donations we can give.

Tue 19th March 2024 Fellowship Meeting

Topics of Interest

Tue 12th March 2024 Visit by Rotary Addiscombe and Shirley

Planning joint events

Tue 5th March 2024 Speaker Meeting

John Farnaby on "Cat named Annie"

Tue 27th February 2024 Fellowship Meeting and visit of Assistant Governor

Topics of Interest

Tue 20th February 2024 Fellowship Meeting

Topics of Interest

Tue 13th February 2024 Business Meeting

Plans and Projects

Tue 6th February 2024 Speaker Meeting

Beverly Nicklin from Bromley Trading Standards on "Scams Awareness"

Tue 30th January 2024 Speaker Meeting

Ann Hilderly from the 9th West Wickham Scouts

Tue 23rd January 2024 Fellowship Meeting

Topics of interest

Tue 16th January 2024 Fellowship Meeting

Visit to Rotary Addiscombe and Shirley

Tue 9th January 2024 Fellowship Meeting

Topics of interest

Tue 12th December 2023 Fellowship Meeting

Topics of Interest

Tue 28th November 2023 Business Meeting

Plans and Projects

Tue 21st November 2023 Fellowship Meeting

Vist by Rotary Addiscombe and Shirley

Tue 14th November 2023 Speaker Meeting

James Owen from Owen Hearing, West Wickham

Tue 7th November 2023 Fellowship Meeting

Topics of Interest

Tue 31st October 2023 Speaker Meeting

"The Environment" with Stuart Talbot

Tue 24th October 2023 Speaker Meeting

"The History of Bethlem" with Pam Tibbles

Tue 17th October 2023 Business Meeting

Plans and Projects

Tue 10th October 2023 Fellowship Meeting

Topics of interest

Tue 3rd October 2023 Fellowship Meeting

Topics of interest

Tue 26th September 2023 Business Meeting

Plans and Projects

Tue 19th September 2023 Fellowship Meeting

Visit to Rotary Addiscombe and Shirley

Tue 12th September 2023 Speaker Meeting

"Walk and Talk 999 Team

Tue 5th September 2023 Fellowship Meeting

Topics of interest

Tue 29th August 2023 Business Meeting

Plans and Projects

Tue 22nd August 2023 Fellowship Meeting

Topics of interest

Tue 15th August 2023 Speaker Meeting

Talk by "Avid" from Station Road , West Wickham

Tue 8th August 2023 Fellowship Meeting

Topics of interest

Tue 1st August 2023 Social Meeting

Meeting at "The Greyhound", Keston, with our friends from Rotary in Addiscombe and Shirley

Tue 25th July 2023 Fellowship Meeting

Topics of Interest

Tue 18th July 2023 Speaker Meeting

A talk by the Royal Society for the Protection of Birds,. Bromley Branch

Tue 11th July 2023 Business Meeting

Plans and Projects

Tue 4th July 2023 Boules Evening

Fun Evening at The Warren
calendar district events local events