Future meetings and events

Tue 3rd November 2020 at 19.30 - 21.00 Council Meeting

Wed 4th November 2020 at 19.30 - 21.00 Our Virtual Charter

Our Charter this year is via Zoom and our Keynote speaker will be Alexa Wigfield of "When you wish upon a Star" Charity

Wed 11th November 2020 at 19.30 - 21.00 Business Meeting

Wed 18th November 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Meeting

Wed 25th November 2020 at 19.30 - 21.00 Professor Mike Doherty will tell us "The truth about Gout"

Mike Doherty will tell us about the symptons and treatment of this crippling ailment".............VoT: David Jackson

Tue 1st December 2020 at 19.30 - 21.00 Council Meeting

Wed 2nd December 2020 at 19.30 - 21.00 John Elford Box will talk to us about his 70+ years living with Polio

John will tell us how he has coped with this crippling disease................VoT: John Dornan

Wed 9th December 2020 at 19.30 - 21.00 Business Meeting

Wed 16th December 2020 at 19.30 - 21.00 Meeting

Tue 5th January 2021 at 19.30 - 21.00 Council Meeting

Wed 6th January 2021 at 19.30 - 21.00 Meeting

Wed 13th January 2021 at 19.30 - 21.00 Meeting

Wed 20th January 2021 at 19.30 - 21.00 Business Meeting

Wed 27th January 2021 at 19.30 - 21.00 Meeting

Tue 2nd February 2021 at 19.30 - 21.00 Council Meeting

Wed 3rd February 2021 at 19.30 - 21.00 Meeting

Wed 10th February 2021 at 19.30 - 21.00 Meeting

Wed 17th February 2021 at 19.30 - 21.00 Business Meeting

Wed 24th February 2021 at 19.30 - 21.00 Meeting

Tue 2nd March 2021 at 19.30 - 21.00 Council Meeting

Wed 3rd March 2021 at 19.30 - 21.00 Meeting

Wed 10th March 2021 at 19.30 - 21.00 Meeting

Wed 17th March 2021 at 19.30 - 21.00 Business Meeting

Wed 24th March 2021 at 19.30 - 21.00 Meeting

Wed 31st March 2021 at 19.30 - 21.00 Living and working on Eire

Marie Jenkins will talk about her experiences on the Emerald Isle..........VoT Andy Taylor

Tue 6th April 2021 at 19.30 - 21.00 Council Meeting

Wed 7th April 2021 at 19.30 - 21.00 Meeting

Wed 14th April 2021 at 19.30 - 21.00 Meeting

Wed 21st April 2021 at 19.30 - 21.00 Business Meeting

Wed 28th April 2021 at 19.30 - 21.00 Meeting

Tue 4th May 2021 at 19.30 - 21.00 Council Meeting

Wed 12th May 2021 at 19.30 - 21.00 Business Meeting and AGM

Wed 19th May 2021 at 19.30 - 21.00 Meeting

Wed 26th May 2021 at 19.30 - 21.00 Canine Partners

How a dog can be more than just your best friend..........VoT: Graham Hayes

Tue 8th June 2021 at 19.30 - 21.00 Council Meeting

Wed 9th June 2021 at 19.30 - 21.00 Club Assembly

Wed 16th June 2021 at 19.30 - 21.00 Meeting

Wed 23rd June 2021 at 19.30 - 21.00 Meeting

Wed 30th June 2021 at 19.30 - 21.00 Meeting