Future meetings and events

Thu 28th March 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Business Meeting

Thu 4th April 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 TBA

Sat 6th April 2019 at 10.00 - 17.00 Know Your Blood Pressure

In association with the Stroke Association. An event offering blood pressure information and testing for members of the public. It will take place in the foyer of the Solar store, Felixstowe.

Thu 11th April 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 AGRIMINING: FARMING FOR METALS by Prof Alan Baker

Thu 18th April 2019 at 19.00 - 22.00 Felixstowe Rotary Club Charter Night - Orwell Hotel

Felixstowe Rotary Club Charter Night at the Orwell Hotel. The speaker is bomb disposal expert Ian Jones MBE. Dress code Black Tie.

Thu 25th April 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 TBA

Thu 2nd May 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Rotary Ambassadorial Scholar Will McInerney

Thu 9th May 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Levington Marina Beach Clean

Levington Marina Beach Clean - followed by a Meal at "The Lightship"

Thu 16th May 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 TBA

Thu 23rd May 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 AGM + Business Meeting

AGM
BUSINESS MEETING

Thu 30th May 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 TBA

Thu 6th June 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 TBA

Thu 13th June 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Club Assembly

Thu 20th June 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 TBA

Thu 27th June 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 TBA

Thu 4th July 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Scatter Evening

Thu 11th July 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 CLUB HANDOVER

details

Thu 18th July 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 TBA

Thu 25th July 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 TBA